Personer med emneord «Archeology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Inger Marie Berg-Hansen Berg-Hansen, Inger Marie Associate Professor +47-22851913 +47-41688955 i.m.berg-hansen@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Archeology, Stone Age, Stone Age Technology, Stone Age Survey
Bilde av Jan Bill Bill, Jan Professor +47-22859556 +47-99887225 jan.bill@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Damlien, Hege Associate Professor +47-22851948 +47-95169877 hege.damlien@khm.uio.no Archeology
Gjerpe, Lars Erik Associate Professor +47-22859368 +47-97535560 l.e.gjerpe@khm.uio.no Archeology
Bilde av Ann Zanette Tsigaridas Glørstad Glørstad, Ann Zanette Tsigaridas Associate Professor +47-22851971 a.z.t.glorstad@khm.uio.no Archeology
Bilde av Håkon Glørstad Glørstad, Håkon Museum Director +47-22859574 +47-99292802 hakon.glorstad@khm.uio.no Archeology
Bilde av Ingar Mørkestøl Gundersen Gundersen, Ingar Mørkestøl Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859471 +47-99038262 i.m.gundersen@khm.uio.no Archeology
Bilde av Karl Kallhovd Kallhovd, Karl Assistant Museum Director +47-22851959 +47-41568851 karl.kallhovd@khm.uio.no Archeology
Larsen, Jan Henning Professor +47-22851853 004741216291 j.h.larsen@khm.uio.no Archeology
Lønaas, Ole Christian Adviser +47-22851854 +47-90805939 o.c.lonaas@khm.uio.no Archeology
Bilde av Jes Martens Martens, Jes Associate Professor +47-22851852 +47-90919141 jes.martens@khm.uio.no Iron Age, Settlement Archaeology, Early Iron Age pottery, Armament in the Early Iron Age, Archeology
Melvold, Stine Annette Administrative Manager +47-22851947 +47-90501207 90501207 s.a.melvold@khm.uio.no Archeology
Bilde av Per Åke Persson Persson, Per Åke Associate Professor +47-22851916 +47-95170690 p.a.persson@khm.uio.no Archeology
Bilde av Gaute Reitan Reitan, Gaute Adviser +47-22859496 95962590 gaute.reitan@khm.uio.no Archeology
Bilde av Magne Samdal Samdal, Magne Senior Engineer +47-22859378 90862202 magne.samdal@khm.uio.no GIS, Archeology, Iron Age, Viking Age
Simonsen, Margrete Figenschou Researcher +47-22851939 +47-97428876 m.f.simonsen@khm.uio.no Archeology
Bilde av Dagfinn Skre Skre, Dagfinn Professor +47-22859565 +47-93029716 dagfinn.skre@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Bilde av Steinar Solheim Solheim, Steinar Associate Professor +47-22851907 steinar.solheim@khm.uio.no Archeology
Stene, Kathrine Researcher +47-22851914 kathrine.stene@khm.uio.no Archeology