Persons tagged with «Medieval Studies»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Borgen, Linn Willetts Doctoral Research Fellow 0047 976 77 288 l.w.borgen@iakh.uio.no Material Culture, Art History, Architecture, Medieval Studies
Engh, Line Cecilie Associate Professor +47-22841684 l.c.engh@ifikk.uio.no History, Intellectual History, Medieval Studies
Garipzanov, Ildar Professor +47-22841937 ildar.garipzanov@iakh.uio.no Early Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, Cultural History, Medieval Culture, Political Culture, Numismatics
Heinz, Katharina Doctoral Research Fellow katharina.heinz@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Old Norse, Manuscript Culture, Rhetoric, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture, Middle Ages, PhD
Johansson, Karl G. Professor 22856142 k.g.a.johansson@iln.uio.no Medieval Studies, Old Norse, Manuscript Culture, Eddic Poetry, Orality, Literacy, Skaldic Poetry
Kollandsrud, Kaja Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859564 kaja.kollandsrud@khm.uio.no Conservation, Medieval Studies, Art technology, Medieval science, Visual culture, Material culture, Polychromy, Reconstruction
Liepe, Lena Professor +47-22856149 lena.liepe@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Middle Ages, Medieval Studies, Iconography, Interpretation and Meaning, Illumination, Historiography, Museums, Image and Cult
Males, Mikael Associate Professor +47-22857643 mikael.males@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Medieval Studies, Skaldic Poetry
McNicol, John Senior lecturer 0047 22841944 john.mcnicol@iakh.uio.no History, Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, History on Film
Mills, Kristen Postdoctoral Fellow kristen.mills@iln.uio.no Middle Ages, Ireland, Old Norse Literature, Old Norse Philology, Medieval Culture, Medieval Studies
Naderer, Max Doctoral Research Fellow max.naderer@iakh.uio.no Medieval Studies, History
Oen, Maria Postdoctoral Fellow maria.oen@iln.uio.no Middle Ages, Medieval Studies, Medieval art, Art History, Art historical methodology, Manuscript Culture, Renaissance, Medieval Culture, Iconography, Cult of Saints
Pedersen, Unn Associate Professor +47-22841999 unn.pedersen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age, Medieval Studies, Material culture, Craft
Rønning, Ole-Albert Doctoral Research Fellow +4741047025 o.a.ronning@iakh.uio.no Political culture, Cultural history, The Middle Ages, Scandinavia, Medieval History, Legal history, Medieval Studies, History
Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Professor +47-22841955 97149914 (mob) +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@iakh.uio.no Christianity, Medieval Studies, History, Medieval History, Social History, Viking Age, Vikings, Church History, Iceland, Norway, Political culture, Scandinavia, Cultural history
Taylor, Louisa Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857875 louisa.taylor@iakh.uio.no Medieval Culture, Medieval Studies, History, Medieval History
Øgaard, Tore Fjetland Study advisor +47 228 56089 t.f.ogaard@iln.uio.no Student and academic administration, Linguistics, Medieval studies, Academic/social funds