Persons tagged with «Medieval Studies»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Borgen, Linn Willetts Doctoral Research Fellow 0047 976 77 288 l.w.borgen@iakh.uio.no Medieval Studies, Art History, Architecture, Material Culture
Engh, Line Cecilie Associate Professor +47-22841684 l.c.engh@ifikk.uio.no Intellectual History, Medieval Studies
Garipzanov, Ildar Professor +47-22841937 ildar.garipzanov@iakh.uio.no Early Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, Cultural History, Medieval Culture, Political Culture, Numismatics
Heinz, Katharina Doctoral Research Fellow katharina.heinz@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Old Norse, Manuscript Culture, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture, Middle Ages, PhD
Johansson, Karl G. Professor 22856142 k.g.a.johansson@iln.uio.no Medieval Studies, Old Norse, Manuscript Culture, Eddic Poetry, Skaldic Poetry, Orality, Literacy
Kollandsrud, Kaja Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859564 kaja.kollandsrud@khm.uio.no Conservation, Medieval Studies, Art technology, Medieval science, Visual culture, Material culture, Polychromy, Reconstruction
Lebouteiller, Simon Pierre Louis Associate Professor s.p.l.lebouteiller@iakh.uio.no History, Viking Age, Vikings, Medieval Scandinavia, Medieval Studies, Medieval History, Norse literature, Political culture, Diplomacy, Peace, Peacemaking, Rituals
Liepe, Lena Professor +47-22856149 lena.liepe@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Middle Ages, Medieval Studies, Iconography, Interpretation and Meaning, Illumination, Historiography, Museums, Image and Cult
Males, Mikael Associate Professor +47-22857643 mikael.males@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Medieval Studies, Skaldic Poetry
McNicol, John Senior lecturer 0047 22841944 john.mcnicol@iakh.uio.no History, Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, History on Film
Mills, Kristen kristen.mills@iln.uio.no Ireland, Old Norse Literature, Old Norse Philology, Middle Ages, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture
Oen, Maria Postdoctoral Fellow maria.oen@iln.uio.no Middle Ages, Medieval Studies, Medieval art, Art History, Art historical methodology, Manuscript Culture, Renaissance, Medieval Culture, Iconography, Cult of Saints
Pedersen, Unn Associate Professor +47-22841999 unn.pedersen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age, Medieval Studies, Material culture, Craft
Rønning, Ole-Albert Doctoral Research Fellow +4741047025 o.a.ronning@iakh.uio.no History, The Middle Ages, Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Cultural history, Political culture, Legal history, Scandinavia
Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Professor +47-22841955 97149914 (mob) +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@iakh.uio.no History, Viking Age, Vikings, Medieval Studies, Medieval History, Social History, Cultural history, Church History, Christianity, Iceland, Norway, Scandinavia, Political culture
Taylor, Louisa Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857875 louisa.taylor@iakh.uio.no History, Medieval Studies, Medieval History, Medieval Culture