Home UiO Museum of Cultural History
print logo

Staff - Museum of Cultural History

The list contains 250 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aannestad, Hanne Lovise PhD Candidate +47-22859980 h.l.aannestad@khm.uio.no
Aarseth, Bjarte Einar Head Engineer +47-22135296 +47-41451115 (mob) +47 41451115 b.e.aarseth@khm.uio.no Oseberg ship, Viking ship. Gokstad ship, Woodcarving, The Oseberg wagon, The Oseberg bed, 3D scanning
Aas, Ingeborg Knutzen Administrative Manager +47-22859577 i.k.aas@khm.uio.no Administration, Human resources administration, Administrative management
Aase-Nilsen, Karsten Director of Department +47-22859942 +47-91158140 (mob) karsten.aase-nilsen@khm.uio.no Administrative management
Aaserud, Kjetil Meinstad Secretary kjetimaa@student.ikos.uio.no
Askilt, Martine Holen Chief Research Technician martiask@student.iakh.uio.no
Astrup, Eva Elisabeth Professor emerita +47-22859504 e.e.astrup@khm.uio.no
Austvoll, Knut Ivar Chief Research Technician knutiau@student.iakh.uio.no
Axelsen, Irmelin Chief Research Technician irmelin.axelsen@iakh.uio.no
Baar-Dahl, Martin Chief Research Technician martibaa@student.iakh.uio.no
Babashahi, Maryam Head Engineer +47-22859373 maryam.babashahi@khm.uio.no
Beenberg, Eirin Susann Chief Research Technician eirinsb@khm.uio.no
Bennick, Espen Chief Research Technician espenben@student.iakh.uio.no
Berczelly, Laszlo +47-22851997 laszlob@extern.uio.no
Berg, Heidi Lund Chief Research Technician heidilb@student.iakh.uio.no
Berg, Jan Ekrem Executive Officer +47-22859318 j.e.berg@khm.uio.no Administration
Berg-Hansen, Inger Marie PhD Candidate +47-22851913 +47-41688955 (mob) i.m.berg-hansen@khm.uio.no Archeology, Stone Age, Stone Age Technology, Stone Age Survey
Bergland, Tone Chief Research Technician tone.bergland@khm.uio.no
Bergstøl, Jostein Associate Professor +47-22851905 +47-90636761 (mob) jostein.bergstol@khm.uio.no
Bill, Jan Professor +47-22859556 +47-99887225 (mob) jan.bill@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Bjerregaard, Peter Senior Adviser +47-22845779 peter.bjerregaard@khm.uio.no Social anthropology, Anthropology of Art, Material Culture, Museology, Visual Culture, Exhibitions, Design
Bjørgen, Inge Staff Engineer +47-22859973 +47-48048139 (mob) inge.bjorgen@khm.uio.no Exhibitions
Bjørgen, Siw Elin Chief Research Technician siweb@student.iakh.uio.no
Bjørkli, Birgitte Adviser +47-22859805 birgitte.bjorkli@khm.uio.no
Bjørndal, Kirsten Project Manager +47-22845939 kirsten.bjorndal@khm.uio.no