People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 25 of 134
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Babashahi, Maryam Head Engineer +47-22859373 92055898 maryam.babashahi@khm.uio.no
Picture of Inger Marie Berg-Hansen Berg-Hansen, Inger Marie Researcher +47-22851913 004741688955 +47-41688955 i.m.berg-hansen@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Archeology, Stone Age, Stone Age Technology, Stone Age Survey
Picture of Jostein Bergstøl Bergstøl, Jostein Associate Professor +47-22851905 +47-90636761 jostein.bergstol@khm.uio.no
Picture of Jan Bill Bill, Jan Professor +47-22859556 +47-22135292 +47-99887225 jan.bill@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Picture of Peter Bjerregaard Bjerregaard, Peter Senior Adviser +47-22845779 peter.bjerregaard@khm.uio.no Social anthropology, Anthropology of Art, Material Culture, Museology, Visual Culture, Exhibitions, Design
Picture of Inge Bjørgen Bjørgen, Inge Head Engineer +47-22859973 +47-48048139 inge.bjorgen@khm.uio.no Exhibitions
Bjørkli, Birgitte Adviser +47-22859805 birgitte.bjorkli@khm.uio.no
Bjørndal, Kirsten Project Manager +47-22845939 kirsten.bjorndal@khm.uio.no
Botani, Kisra Sabri Senior Executive Officer +47-22851951 45210960 k.s.botani@khm.uio.no
Picture of Susan Braovac Braovac, Susan Conservator 22 85 93 40 susan.braovac@khm.uio.no
Bratlie, Eivind Conservator +47-22859971 41904379 eivind.bratlie@khm.uio.no
Picture of Elin Therese Brødholt Brødholt, Elin Therese PhD Candidate +47-22851239 +47-47878202 e.t.brodholt@medisin.uio.no Archaeology
Picture of Marta Buday Buday, Marta Senior Executive Officer +47-22851961 marta.buday@khm.uio.no
Picture of Lill-Ann Chepstow-Lusty Chepstow-Lusty, Lill-Ann Head Engineer +47-22859934 90681660 l.a.chepstow-lusty@khm.uio.no Documentation, Photograph
Picture of Wenche Christophersen Christophersen, Wenche Senior Executive Officer +47-22859972 wenche.christophersen@khm.uio.no Administration
Cipolla, Gabriele Kjøkkensjef +47-22859926 gabriele.cipolla@khm.uio.no Administration
Damlien, Hege Associate Professor +47-22851948 +47-95169877 hege.damlien@khm.uio.no Archeology
Danielsen, Christina Fredrikke Adviser +47-22851926 +47-22851922 chrisfda@khm.uio.no
Daskalaki, Anna Evangelia Postdoctoral Fellow +4745237417 a.e.daskalaki@khm.uio.no
Devarajah, Rameshan Head Engineer +47-22851920 +47-95803334 rameshan.devarajah@khm.uio.no
Picture of Ann Christine Eek Eek, Ann Christine Professor Emeritus +47-22859979 ace@extern.uio.no Documentation, Photograph
Picture of Katherine Elliott Elliott, Katherine Lecturer +47-22859927 katherine.elliott@khm.uio.no Exhibitions, Museum Pedagogy
Eriksen, Kristin Chief Research Technician kristin.eriksen@khm.uio.no
Picture of Farideh Faramarzi Faramarzi, Farideh Principal Engineer +47-22859984 farideh.faramarzi@khm.uio.no Iranianarkeologi and arthistory, Databases, Cataloguing, Classification
Fossum, Guro PhD Candidate +47-22851985 guro.fossum@khm.uio.no Mesolithic, lithic technology, climate change, Hunter-gatherers