Staff - Museum of Cultural History

The list contains 216 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aannestad, Hanne Lovise Adviser +47-22859980 40551565 (mob) h.l.aannestad@khm.uio.no
Aarseth, Bjarte Einar Senior Engineer +47-22135296 +47-92602866 (mob) +47 41451115 b.e.aarseth@khm.uio.no Oseberg ship, Viking ship. Gokstad ship, Woodcarving, The Oseberg wagon, The Oseberg bed, 3D scanning
Aase-Nilsen, Karsten Director of Department +47-22859942 +47-91158140 (mob) karsten.aase-nilsen@khm.uio.no Administrative management
Aaserud, Kjetil Meinstad Secretary kjetimaa@student.ikos.uio.no
Aasheim, Simon Fiskerstrand General Services Officer simonfaa@student.ilos.uio.no
Andreassen, Ingvild Solberg Senior Adviser +47-22859928 +47-91649293 (mob) i.s.andreassen@khm.uio.no
Arnli, Mathilde Møll Chief Research Technician mathilma@student.iakh.uio.no
Astrup, Eva Elisabeth Professor emerita +47-22859504 evabetas@extern.uio.no
Axelsen, Irmelin Chief Research Technician irmelin.axelsen@khm.uio.no
Babashahi, Maryam Head Engineer +47-22859373 92055898 (mob) maryam.babashahi@khm.uio.no
Berg-Hansen, Inger Marie Researcher +47-22851913 +47-41688955 (mob) i.m.berg-hansen@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Archeology, Stone Age, Stone Age Technology, Stone Age Survey
Bergstøl, Jostein Associate Professor +47-22851905 +47-90636761 (mob) jostein.bergstol@khm.uio.no
Bill, Jan Professor +47-22859556 +47-99887225 (mob) jan.bill@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Bjerregaard, Peter Senior Adviser +47-22845779 peter.bjerregaard@khm.uio.no Social anthropology, Anthropology of Art, Material Culture, Museology, Visual Culture, Exhibitions, Design
Bjørgen, Inge Principal Engineer +47-22859973 +47-48048139 (mob) inge.bjorgen@khm.uio.no Exhibitions
Bjørkli, Birgitte Adviser +47-22859805 birgitte.bjorkli@khm.uio.no
Bjørndal, Kirsten Project Manager +47-22845939 kirsten.bjorndal@khm.uio.no
Botani, Kisra Sabri Senior Executive Officer +47-22851951 45210960 (mob) k.s.botani@khm.uio.no
Braovac, Susan Conservator 22 85 93 40 susan.braovac@khm.uio.no
Brath D'Cruz, Richard General Services Officer
Bratlie, Eivind Conservator +47-22859971 41904379 (mob) eivind.bratlie@khm.uio.no
Brattset-Oddum, Bendik General Services Officer bendibra@student.ikos.uio.no
Brekke, Helge Pedersen Executive Officer h.p.brekke@muv.uio.no
Brødholt, Ingrid Executive Officer ingrid.brodholt@khm.uio.no
Buday, Marta Senior Executive Officer +47-22851961 marta.buday@khm.uio.no