Personar med emneord «Viking Age»

Namn Telefon E-post Emneord
McGraw, Jessica Leigh Adviser +47 48198298 j.l.mcgraw@khm.uio.no Crafts and Production, Archaeology, Viking Age, Settlement Archaeology, Iron Age, Viking Age Art styles, Insular metalwork, Urbanization
Samdal, Magne Senior Engineer +47 22859378 +47 90862202 magne.samdal@khm.uio.no Archeology, Iron Age, Viking Age, GIS
Bilete av Hanne Lovise Aannestad Aannestad, Hanne Lovise Senior Engineer +47 22859980 +47 40551565 h.l.aannestad@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Collection management, Viking Age
Bilete av Dagfinn Skre Skre, Dagfinn Professor +47 22859565 dagfinn.skre@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Bilete av Jan Bill Bill, Jan Professor +47 22859556 +4599887225 jan.bill@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Bilete av Camilla Cecilie Wenn Wenn, Camilla Cecilie Adviser +47 90404209 +47 90404209 c.c.wenn@khm.uio.no Settlement Archaeology, Graves, iron production, tar production, cultivation, Iron Age, Viking Age, Turkey, Italy, Classical archaeology, Roman pottery, water management
Bilete av Klaudia Dominika Karpinska Karpinska, Klaudia Dominika Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859595 k.d.karpinska@khm.uio.no Arkeologi, Archaeology, Arkeozoologi, Archaeozoology, Vikingtid, Viking Age, Vikingtids graver, Viking Age Graves, Graver, Graves
Bilete av Vegard Vike Vike, Vegard Head Engineer - Archaeological conservation +47-95821322 v.a.vike@khm.uio.no Conservation, Understanding of Objects, Reconstruction, Viking Age, Middle Ages
Bilete av Ann Zanette Tsigaridas Glørstad Glørstad, Ann Zanette Tsigaridas Associate Professor +47 22851971 +47 95968346 a.z.t.glorstad@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age, Early Medieval Studies, Burial studies, Dress, Cultural transmission, Aesthetics and society
Bilete av Ellen Marie Næss Næss, Ellen Marie Lecturer +47 22135287 +47 99713602 +47 99713602 e.m.nass@khm.uio.no Viking Age, Archaeology, Norse mythology, Exhibitions, Education
Bilete av Klaudia Dominika Karpinska Karpinska, Klaudia Dominika Stipendiat +47 22859595 k.d.karpinska@khm.uio.no Arkeologi, Archaeology, Arkeozoologi, Archaeozoology, Vikingtid, Viking Age, Vikingtids graver, Viking Age Graves, Graver, Graves