Personar med emneord «Archaeology»

Namn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilete av Inger Marie Berg-Hansen Berg-Hansen, Inger Marie Associate Professor +47 22851913 +47 41688955 i.m.berg-hansen@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Archeology, Stone Age, Stone Age Technology, Stone Age Survey, Landscape archaeology
Bilete av Marianne Hem Eriksen Eriksen, Marianne Hem Associate Professor +47 22851928 m.h.eriksen@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, Viking Age, Bronze Age, Material Culture, Archaeological Method and Theory, Settlement Archaeology
Bilete av Klaudia Karpinska Karpinska, Klaudia Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859595 klaudia.karpinska@khm.uio.no Arkeologi, Archaeology, Arkeozoologi, Archaeozoology, Vikingtid, Viking Age, Vikingtids graver, Viking Age Graves, Graver, Graves
Bilete av Klaudia Karpinska Karpinska, Klaudia Stipendiat +47 22859595 klaudia.karpinska@khm.uio.no Arkeologi, Archaeology, Arkeozoologi, Archaeozoology, Vikingtid, Viking Age, Vikingtids graver, Viking Age Graves, Graver, Graves
Bilete av Houshang Khazaei Khazaei, Houshang Researcher +47 22859958 houshang.khazaei@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Numismatics
Bilete av James E Knirk Knirk, James E Professor Emeritus +47 22859756 +4797874174 knirk@extern.uio.no Archaeology, Runology
Kristensen, Steinar Senior Engineer +47 22859676 +47 90178298 steinar.kristensen@khm.uio.no GIS, Archaeology, Field documentation, Intrasis, RPAS, Drones, Iron Age, Board game, Photogrammetry, RTI, Databases, MUSIT
Matsumoto, Mieko Researcher +47 22859599 mieko.matsumoto@khm.uio.no Archaeology
McGraw, Jessica Leigh Adviser j.l.mcgraw@khm.uio.no Crafts and Production, Archaeology, Viking Age, Settlement Archaeology, Iron Age, Viking Age Art styles, Insular metalwork, Urbanization
Bilete av Ellen Marie Næss Næss, Ellen Marie Lecturer +47 22135287 +47 99713602 e.m.nass@khm.uio.no Viking Age, Archaeology, Norse mythology, Exhibitions, Education
Bilete av Håkon Roland Roland, Håkon Associate Professor +47 22859948 +47 47273257 hakon.roland@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Numismatics
Rødsrud, Christian Løchsen Project Manager +47 22859408 +47 97641562 c.l.rodsrud@khm.uio.no Archaeology
Bilete av Ingunn Marit Røstad Røstad, Ingunn Marit Associate Professor +47 22859622 i.m.rostad@khm.uio.no Archaeology, jewellery
Bilete av Almut Schülke Schülke, Almut Associate Professor +47 22851977 +47 94525165 almut.schulke@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Stone Age, landscape archaeology, ritual, burial, mobility
Skogsfjord, Anne Adviser +47 22845947 anne.skogsfjord@khm.uio.no Numismatics, Archaeology
Sættem, Anette Adviser +47 22859943 anette.sattem@khm.uio.no Archaeology
Bilete av Marianne Vedeler Vedeler, Marianne Professor +47 22859569 +4798654089 marianne.vedeler@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Textiles and Clothing, Medieval Archaeology, Food culture, Collection management
Wangen, Vivian Researcher +47 22859649 vivian.wangen@khm.uio.no Archaeology
Bilete av Einar Østmo Østmo, Einar Professor Emeritus +47 22859941 einaro@extern.uio.no Archaeology
Bilete av Mari Arentz Østmo Østmo, Mari Arentz Adviser +47 22859845 +47 97128410 m.a.ostmo@khm.uio.no Archaeology
Bilete av Hanne Lovise Aannestad Aannestad, Hanne Lovise Senior Engineer +47 22859980 +4740551565 h.l.aannestad@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Collection management, Viking Age