Persons tagged with «Archeology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Barker, Simon Postdoctoral Fellow Office: +39 06 5839 1002 simon.barker@roma.uio.no Archeology, Antiquity
Berg-Hansen, Inger Marie Associate Professor +47-22851913 +47-41688955 (mob) i.m.berg-hansen@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Archeology, Stone Age, Stone Age Technology, Stone Age Survey
Bill, Jan Professor +47-22859556 +47-99887225 (mob) jan.bill@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Damlien, Hege Associate Professor +47-22851948 +47-95169877 (mob) hege.damlien@khm.uio.no Archeology
Gjerpe, Lars Erik Associate Professor +47-22859368 +47-97535560 (mob) l.e.gjerpe@khm.uio.no Archeology
Glørstad, Ann Zanette Tsigaridas Associate Professor +47-22851971 a.z.t.glorstad@khm.uio.no Archeology
Glørstad, Håkon Museum Director +47-22859574 +47-99292802 (mob) hakon.glorstad@khm.uio.no Archeology
Gundersen, Ingar Mørkestøl Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859471 +47-99038262 (mob) i.m.gundersen@khm.uio.no Archeology
Kallhovd, Karl Assistant Museum Director +47-22851959 +47-41568851 (mob) karl.kallhovd@khm.uio.no Archeology
Larsen, Jan Henning +47-22851853 j.h.larsen@khm.uio.no Archeology
Lønaas, Ole Christian Adviser +47-22851854 +47-90805939 (mob) o.c.lonaas@khm.uio.no Archeology
Martens, Jes Associate Professor +47-22851852 +47-90919141 (mob) jes.martens@khm.uio.no Iron Age, Settlement Archaeology, Early Iron Age pottery, Armament in the Early Iron Age, Archeology
Melvold, Stine Annette Administrative Manager +47-22851947 +47-90501207 (mob) s.a.melvold@khm.uio.no Archeology
Persson, Per Åke Associate Professor +47-22851916 +47-95170690 (mob) p.a.persson@khm.uio.no Archeology
Reitan, Gaute Adviser +47-22859496 95962590 (mob) gaute.reitan@khm.uio.no Archeology
Samdal, Magne Senior Engineer +47-22859378 90862202 (mob) magne.samdal@khm.uio.no GIS, Archeology, Iron Age, Viking Age
Simonsen, Margrete Figenschou Researcher +47-22851939 +47-97428876 (mob) m.f.simonsen@khm.uio.no Archeology
Skre, Dagfinn Professor +47-22859565 +47-93029716 (mob) dagfinn.skre@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Solheim, Steinar Associate Professor +47-22851907 steinar.solheim@khm.uio.no Archeology
Stene, Kathrine Researcher +47-22851914 kathrine.stene@khm.uio.no Archeology