Persons tagged with «Behaviour»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Dalum, Helene Seljenes Doctoral Research Fellow +4790648178 h.s.dalum@medisin.uio.no Mental health, Work and health, Behaviour
Gravningen, Kirsten Midttun Associate Professor k.m.gravningen@medisin.uio.no infection control, infections, Epidemiology, epidemics, Antibiotic Resistance, Antibiotics, COVID-19, Behaviour, Sexually transmitted infections, sexual health
Holt, Rebecca E. Researcher +47-22854577 r.e.holt@ibv.uio.no Mechanistic Modelling, Ecology, Behaviour, Climate Change, Fisheries, Fish IBM, Population Modelling, Evolution, Statistics, Cod
Labra Lillo, Maria Antonieta Professor +47 22854538 m.a.l.lillo@ibv.uio.no Thermal physiology, Behaviour, Behavioral ecology, Birds, Ethology, Sexual selection, Lizard, Chile, Argentina
Lien, Nanna Professor +47 22851378 nanna.lien@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Behaviour, Public health nutrition, Children and adolescents, Social inequalities in health, Longitudinal studies
Loge, Jon Håvard Professor j.h.loge@medisin.uio.no Behaviour, Doctor-patient communication, Cancer, Cancer survivors
Sætre, Glenn-Peter Professor +47 22857291 g.p.satre@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary ecology, Evolution, Adaptation, Genetics, Phylogeography, Genomics, Reproductive isolation, Biogeography, Evolutionary genomics, Population genetics, Fungal evolution, Communication, Molecular ecology, Speciation, Molecular evolution, Evolutionary biology, Ecology, Biology, Birds, Ornithology, Sexual selection, Mate choice, Sex chromosomes, Fish, Life science, Behaviour, DNA sequence analysis, Norwegian centres of excellence, Phenology, Life history strategies, Hybridization
Tyssen, Reidar Professor +47 22851187 +47-97150753 reidar.tyssen@medisin.uio.no Behaviour, Personality and stress, Alcohol abuse, Work and health, Subjective well-being, Suicidial behaviour, Psychiatric Epidemiology, Longitudinal studies
Whittington, Jason D Senior Adviser +47.917.47.132 j.d.whittington@ibv.uio.no Animal physiology, Atlantic cod, Mate choice, Adaptation, Behaviour, Behavioral ecology, Birds, Climate adaptation, climate change ecology, Conservation biology, Life history strategies, Marine ecology, Ornithology, Population dynamics, Seabirds, Sexual selection, Time series analysis, COVID-19, infectious diseases, pandemic response