Persons tagged with «Chemistry»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Abu Rasheed, Mouhammad Doctoral Research Fellow m.a.rasheed@kjemi.uio.no CompSci, Catalysis, Heterogeneous catalysis, Chemistry, Testing, Characterization, Kinetics.
Amedjkouh, Mohamed Associate Professor +47 22857009 mamou@kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, Organic chemistry, Energy, SMN, Chemistry
Andersen, Niels Højmark Senior Engineer +47 22855431 n.h.andersen@kjemi.uio.no Physical chemistry, Chemistry
Aunan, Erlend Doctoral Research Fellow +47-90217255 erlensau@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Catalysis, SMN
Aurbakken, Einar Doctoral Research Fellow einaraur@student.matnat.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Balcells, David Principal Investigator, Senior Researcher david.balcells@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry
Becher, Georg georg.becher@kjemi.uio.no Biomonitoring, Bioanalytical Chemistry, Environment and climate, Organic environmental toxicants, Chemistry, Human exposure assessment
Benneche, Tore tore.benneche@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry
Bonge-Hansen, Tore Associate Professor +47 22855386 tore.bonge-hansen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry
Capel Berdiell, Izar Postdoctoral Fellow +47 41232579 (mob) i.c.berdiell@smn.uio.no SMN, Katalyse, Catalysis, Characterization, diffraction, Chemistry
Chatzitakis, Athanasios Researcher 45150893 athanasios.chatzitakis@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Electrochemistry, Photoelectrochemistry, Plasmonics, Supercapacitors, Bio-inorganic interfaces, interfaces, Defect Chemistry, Nanotechnology, Hydrogen, Fuel cells, water electrolysis, Materials Science and Technology, surface proton conduction, Renewable energy, Renewable Energy Systems
Cordero Lanzac, Tomas Researcher t.c.lanzac@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Culpitt, Tanner Phillip Postdoctoral Fellow t.p.culpitt@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry, Hylleraas
Eisenstein, Odile Professor +33689337253 (mob) odile.eisenstein@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry
Firth, Daniel Postdoctoral Researcher daniel.firth@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Fleischer, Christian 45275583 christian.fleischer@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, 2D Materials, Photoelectrochemistry, Supercapacitors
Gerz, Isabelle Researcher isabelle.gerz@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis
Greibrokk, Tyge tyge.greibrokk@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Bioanalytical Chemistry
Gundersen, Lise-Lotte Professor +47 22857019 l.l.gundersen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry
Gørbitz, Carl Henrik Director UiO:Life Science 90649069 +47 9064 9069 c.h.gorbitz@lifescience.uio.no Chemistry, Biological chemistry
Hansen, Eddy Walther e.w.hansen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, China, NMR
Haugsrud, Reidar Professor +47 22840659 reidar.haugsrud@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Solid State Electrochemistry, SMN
Heggelund, Julie Elisabeth Researcher j.e.heggelund@medisin.uio.no Chemistry, Biological chemistry, Life Science, Antibiotic resistance
Jimenez Rama, Raquel Researcher r.j.rama@kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Kaupang, Åsmund Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856509 asmund.kaupang@farmasi.uio.no Biochemistry, Chemistry, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Life Science, Molecular modelling, Organic chemistry, Structural biology, Synthetic organic chemistry, Chemical biology, Chemical education, Computational biology
Krengel, Ute Professor +47 22855461 ute.krengel@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Biological chemistry, Biochemistry, Structural Biology, Glycobiology, Life science
Kvaal, Simen Researcher simen.kvaal@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry, coupled cluster theory, density functional theory, manybody theor
Kvande, Karoline Doctoral Research Fellow karoline.kvande@smn.uio.no SMN, Catalysis, Chemistry
Lang, Eva Kathrin Senior Engineer +47 22855469 e.k.lang@kjemi.uio.no HSE, Chemistry
Lang, Lucas Postdoctoral Fellow lucas.lang@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Lillerud, Karl Petter Professor +47 22855457 k.p.lillerud@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Lundanes, Elsa elsa.lundanes@kjemi.uio.no Bioanalytical Chemistry, Chemistry
Nilsen, Ola Professor +47 22855558 99476424 ola.nilsen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Inorganic materials chemistry, Energy
Norby, Truls Professor +47 22840654 99257611 truls.norby@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Solid State Electrochemistry, Solid State Ionics, Materials Science and Technology, Chemistry, Renewable energy, Nanotechnology, Electroceramics, Defect Chemistry, Fuel cells, Gas separation membranes, Proton conductors, Hydrogen, SMN
Norby, Truls Professor +47 22840654 99257611 truls.norby@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Solid State Electrochemistry, Solid State Ionics, Materials Science and Technology, Chemistry, Renewable energy, Nanotechnology, Electroceramics, Defect Chemistry, Fuel cells, Gas separation membranes, Proton conductors, Hydrogen, SMN
Olsbye, Unni Professor +4722855456 unni.olsbye(at)kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Pedersen, Thomas Bondo Professor +47 22857182 +47 94978990 t.b.pedersen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry, Quantum chemistry, Modelling and simulation, Coupled cluster theory
Prodinger, Sebastian Senior Lecturer sebastian.prodinger@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis
Redekop, Evgeniy Researcher +47 22855451 evgeniyr@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Reine, Simen Senior Engineer +47 22858149 simen.reine@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Rise, Frode Professor +47 930 83 685 (mob) frode.rise@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry, Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopy, NMR, Metabolomics, Structure elucidation by NMR, Antioxidants, Brain metabolism, Cancer
Rotunno, Giuseppe giuseppe.rotunno@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis, CONFINE
Røberg-Larsen, Hanne Associate Professor +47 22855587 hanne.roberg-larsen@kjemi.uio.no Bioanalytical Chemistry, Chemistry
Safy, Mohamed Eid Ahmed Doctoral Research Fellow m.e.a.safy@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Sannes, Dag Kristian Doctoral Research Fellow +47-91717083 d.k.sannes@smn.uio.no Chemistry, Catalysis, SMN
Sen, Samiran Doctoral Research Fellow samiran.sen@kjemi.uio.no Molecular biology, Molecular dynamics, Method Development, Chemistry, Simulations, bio-molecular systems
Shostak, Vladyslav Doctoral Research Fellow vladyslav.shostak@kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, Chemistry, SMN, TAP
Sjåstad, Anja Olafsen Professor +47 22855848 a.o.sjastad@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Inorganic materials chemistry
Skurtveit, Amalie Doctoral Research Fellow +4792082648 amalie.skurtveit@kjemi.uio.no nafuma, batteries, Chemistry
Steensen, Tonje Berg Research Adviser +47 22 85 40 22 t.b.steensen@smn.uio.no SMN, Katalyse, TeamSMN, Catalysis, Chemistry, kjemi
Stopkowicz, Stella Associate Professor stellsto@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Svelle, Stian Professor +47 22855454 stian.svelle@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Teale, Andrew Michael Associate Professor a.m.teale@kjemi.uio.no Theoretical chemistry, Chemistry
Tellgren, Erik Ingemar Researcher e.i.tellgren@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Tilset, Mats Professor +47 22855502 mats.tilset@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Uggerud, Einar Professor, Head of Department 22855537 einar.uggerud@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Physical chemistry
Vik, Anders Associate Professor +47 22857451 anders.vik@farmasi.uio.no Life Science, Medicinal chemistry, Organic chemistry, Chemistry, Lipids, Polyunsaturated fatty acids, Pharmaceutical chemistry, Natural product synthesis
Vogelaar, Thomas Daniel Doctoral Research Fellow t.d.vogelaar@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, biophysics
Wilson, Steven Ray Haakon Professor +47 22844325 97010953 s.r.h.wilson@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Bioanalytical Chemistry
de Giovanetti, Marinella Doctoral Research Fellow m.de.giovanetti@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Årvik, Stian Legøy Doctoral Research Fellow stianlaa@student.matnat.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry