Persons tagged with «Chemistry»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Amedjkouh, Mohamed Associate Professor +47-22857009 mamou@kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, Organic chemistry, Energy, SMN, Chemistry
Andersen, Niels Højmark Senior Engineer +47-22855431 n.h.andersen@kjemi.uio.no Physical chemistry, Chemistry
Aunan, Erlend Doctoral Research Fellow +47-90217255 erlensau@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Catalysis, SMN
Aursnes, Marius Researcher +47-22855598 marius.aursnes@farmasi.uio.no Toxicology, Life Science, Chemistry, Lipid chemistry, Synthetic organic chemistry, Medicinal chemistry
Bakken, Vebjørn Director +47-22857072 +47-45458107 (mob) vebjorn.bakken@kjemi.uio.no Energy, Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Balcells, David Researcher +47-22857255 david.balcells@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry
Becher, Georg Professor Emeritus georg.becher@kjemi.uio.no Biomonitoring, Bioanalytical Chemistry, Environment and climate, Organic environmental toxicants, Chemistry, Human exposure assessment
Benneche, Tore Professor Emeritus +47-22855556 tore.benneche@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry
Bonge-Hansen, Tore Associate Professor +47-22855386 tore.bonge-hansen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry
Bordiga, Silvia Professor II +47-22854389 silvia.bordiga@kjemi.uio.no Energy, Catalysis, Chemistry, SMN, Spectrometry
Bunkan, Arne Joakim Coldevin Researcher a.j.c.bunkan@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Physical chemistry
Caruso, Francesco Associate Professor +47-22859363 francesco.caruso@iakh.uio.no Conservation Science, Archaeometry, Conservation, Chemistry, education
Duparc, Marion Jeanne Louise Doctoral Research Fellow +47-46725971 m.j.l.duparc@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Nafuma
Eisenstein, Odile Professor +33689337253 +33689337253 (mob) odile.eisenstein@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry
Fleischer, Christian Doctoral Research Fellow 45275583 christian.fleischer@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, 2D Materials, Photoelectrochemistry, Supercapacitors
Gadmar, Tone Charlotte Senior Academic Librarian t.c.gadmar@ub.uio.no Library, Chemistry
Gerz, Isabelle Doctoral Research Fellow isabelle.gerz@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis
Greibrokk, Tyge Professor Emeritus +47-22855027 +47-97736704 (mob) tyge.greibrokk@kjemi.uio.no Bioanalytical Chemistry, Chemistry
Gundersen, Lise-Lotte Professor +47-22857019 l.l.gundersen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry
Gutterød, Emil Sebastian Doctoral Research Fellow e.s.gutterod@smn.uio.no catalysis, metal-organic frameworks, chemistry, Kinetics, SMN, methane to methanol, partial methane oxidation, CO2 hydrogenation, MOF, CONFINE
Gørbitz, Carl Henrik Director UiO:Life Science 90649069 +47 9064 9069 c.h.gorbitz@lifescience.uio.no Chemistry, Biological chemistry
Hansen, Eddy Walther Professor +47-22855692 e.w.hansen@kjemi.uio.no NMR, China, Chemistry
Haugsrud, Reidar Professor +47-22840659 reidar.haugsrud@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Solid State Electrochemistry
Heggelund, Julie Elisabeth Postdoctoral Fellow j.e.heggelund@farmasi.uio.no Biological chemistry, Life Science, Antibiotic resistance, Chemistry
Ihlefeldt, Franziska Stefanie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 285 57409 f.s.ihlefeldt@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis
Kalland, Liv-Elisif +47-22840656 l.e.kalland@kjemi.uio.no UiODoc, SMN, Solid State Ionics, Chemistry
Kalyva, Maria Evangelou Researcher m.e.kalyva@smn.uio.no Catalysis, Chemistry, SMN
Karlsson, Arne Professor II +47-93407881 (mob) arne.karlsson@kjemi.uio.no Physical chemistry, Chemistry, Raman spectroscopy
Kaur, Gurpreet Doctoral Research Fellow gurpreet.kaur@smn.uio.no Chemistry, Catalysis, SMN
Kostomitsopoulou Marketou, Ariadni Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841954 a.k.marketou@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Conservation, Archaeometry, Conservation Science, Chemistry, Hellenistic Period, Roman Period, PhD candidate archaeology/conservation, PhD candidate archaeology
Krengel, Ute Professor +47-22855461 ute.krengel@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Life Science, Biological chemistry
Kvaal, Simen Researcher +47-22857255 simen.kvaal@kjemi.uio.no manybody theory, density functional theory, coupled cluster theory, Theoretical chemistry, Chemistry
Kømurcu, Mustafa Doctoral Research Fellow mustafa.komurcu@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Lang, Eva Kathrin Higher Executive Officer +47-22854022 e.k.lang@smn.uio.no Catalysis, Chemistry, SMN, TeamSMN
Lange, Kai Kaarvann k.k.lange@kjemi.uio.no Theoretical chemistry, Chemistry
Lazzarini, Andrea Postdoctoral Fellow +47 40347888 andrea.lazzarini@smn.uio.no Catalysis, Chemistry, SMN
Levchenko, Volodymyr Doctoral Research Fellow +47 966 54 644 volodymyr.levchenko@smn.uio.no SMN, CONFINE, Chemistry, rhodium, MOF, Catalysis, gold
Lid, Marthe Principal Engineer +47-22856577 marthe.lid@farmasi.uio.no analysis, Analytical chemistry, Mass spectrometry, Bioanalytical Chemistry, Chromatography, Chemistry
Lillerud, Karl Petter Professor +47-22855457 k.p.lillerud@kjemi.uio.no Energy, SMN, Catalysis, Chemistry
Lundanes, Elsa Professor +47-22855553 elsa.lundanes@kjemi.uio.no Bioanalytical Chemistry, Chemistry
McQueen, Caitlin Researcher +47-22135284 caitlin.mcqueen@khm.uio.no Chemistry, Conservation Science, Archaeogical wood
Narciso Romero, Francisco Javier f.j.n.romero@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Nilsen, Ola Professor +47-22855558 99476424 (mob) 99476424 ola.nilsen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Energy, Inorganic materials chemistry
Norby, Truls Professor +47-22840654 +47-99257611 (mob) truls.norby@kjemi.uio.no Renewable energy, SMN, Electroceramics, Chemistry, Fuel cells, Materials Science and Technology, Nanotechnology, Gas separation membranes, Chemistry, Solid State Ionics, Solid State Electrochemistry, Defect Chemistry, Hydrogen, Proton conductors
Norby, Truls Professor +47-22840654 +47-99257611 (mob) truls.norby@kjemi.uio.no Renewable energy, SMN, Electroceramics, Chemistry, Fuel cells, Materials Science and Technology, Nanotechnology, Gas separation membranes, Chemistry, Solid State Ionics, Solid State Electrochemistry, Defect Chemistry, Hydrogen, Proton conductors
Olsbye, Unni Professor +4722855456 unni.olsbye(at)kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Paulsen, Britt Doctoral Research Fellow britt.paulsen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry
Pedersen, Thomas Bondo Professor +47-22857182 +47 94978990 t.b.pedersen@kjemi.uio.no Coupled cluster theory, Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry, Modelling and simulation, Quantum chemistry
Redekop, Evgeniy Researcher evgeniy.redekop@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Reine, Simen Sommerfelt Senior Engineer +47-22858149 s.s.reine@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Rise, Frode Professor +47 22 85 54 48 (Messages left on this number will regretfully not be answered) + 47 930 83 685 (mob) frode.rise@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry, Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopy, NMR, Metabolomics, Structure elucidation by NMR, Antioxidants, Brain metabolism, Cancer
Romagnoli, Carlo carlo.romagnoli@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry, Catalysis
Rotunno, Giuseppe Doctoral Research Fellow giuseppe.rotunno@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis, CONFINE
Røberg-Larsen, Hanne Senior Lecturer +47-22855587 hanne.roberg-larsen@kjemi.uio.no Bioanalytical Chemistry, Chemistry
Sjåstad, Anja Olafsen Professor +47-22855848 a.o.sjastad@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Inorganic materials chemistry
Svelle, Stian Professor +47-22855454 stian.svelle@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Sørensen, Henrik Vinther Doctoral Research Fellow h.v.sorensen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Biological Chemistry, Life Science
Teale, Andrew Michael Associate Professor a.m.teale@kjemi.uio.no Theoretical chemistry, Chemistry
Tellgren, Erik Researcher erik.tellgren@kjemi.uio.no Theoretical chemistry, Chemistry
Tilset, Mats Professor +47-22855502 mats.tilset@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Uggerud, Einar Professor +47-22855537 einar.uggerud@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Physical chemistry
Vanicek, Stefan stefan.vanicek@smn.uio.no catalysis, chemistry
Vik, Anders Associate Professor +47-22857451 anders.vik@farmasi.uio.no Life Science, Medicinal chemistry, Organic chemistry, Chemistry, Lipids, Polyunsaturated fatty acids, Pharmaceutical chemistry, Natural product synthesis
Vogt, Rolf David Professor +47-22855696 +47-90615415 (mob) r.d.vogt@kjemi.uio.no Physical chemistry, Climate change, Eutrophication, Aluminium, Biogeochemistry, Chemistry, Natural organic matter, Heavy metals, Acid Rain, Water pollution, China, Soil chemistry, Environmental Analysis, Environmental Chemistry
Wibetoe, Grethe Professor +47-22855516 grethe.wibetoe@kjemi.uio.no Analytical chemistry, Inductively coupled plasma mass spectrometry, Chromatography, Spectrometry, Quality assurance, Separation of metals, Inductively coupled plasma optical emission spectrometry, Hydrometallurgy, Chemistry, Environmental analyses
Wilson, Steven Ray Haakon Associate Professor +47-22844325 97010953 (mob) 97010953 s.r.h.wilson@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Bioanalytical Chemistry
Wisthaler, Armin Professor +47-22859139 armin.wisthaler@kjemi.uio.no Mass spectrometry, Chemistry, Atmospheric Chemistry, Physical chemistry, PTR-MS
Xu, Kaiqi Doctoral Research Fellow 48671413 kaiqi.xu@smn.uio.no SMN, kjemi, Nanomaterials, Chemistry, FERMiO, FASE
Åstrand, Ove Alexander Høgmoen Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854478 o.a.h.astrand@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutical chemistry, Medicinal chemistry, Chemistry, Pharmaceuticals, Life Science, Toxicology