Persons tagged with «Life science»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bauer, Johannes +47-22845860 johannes.bauer@ncmm.uio.no Cancer research, Cancer, Membrane trafficking, Life science
Bjaalie, Jan G. Professor +47-22851263 +47-91787901 (mob) j.g.bjaalie@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Neuroinformatics, Brain architecture, Digital brain atlasing, Life science
Blomhoff, Heidi Kiil Professor +47 22851012 h.k.blomhoff@medisin.uio.no Biochemistry, Cell biology, Life science
Børresen-Dale, Anne-Lise a.l.borresen-dale@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology, Life science
Collas, Philippe Professor +47 22851066 philippe.collas@medisin.uio.no Stem cells, Biochemistry, Life science
Dissen, Erik Professor +47 22851152 erik.dissen@medisin.uio.no Immunology, Life science, NK cells
Fyhn, Marianne Professor +47 22857648 marianne.fyhn@ibv.uio.no Neurobiology, Neuroscience, Life Science, Cortex, Plasticity, visual cortex, entorhinal cortex, hippocampus, memory, perception, physiology
Gjøen, Tor Professor +47 22844943 +47 95163161 (mob) tor.gjoen@farmasi.uio.no Cell biology, Microbiology, Virus, Biotechnology, Immunology, Vaccine, Antibiotics, Molecular biology, Lipids, Life Science
Glover, Joel Clinton Professor +47 22851230 j.c.glover@medisin.uio.no Life science, Brain and nervous system, Stem cells, Spinal cord and spinal cord injuries, Motorical systems, Embryology, Sense organs, Brain evolution, Brain development
Gørbitz, Carl Henrik Director UiO:Life Science 90649069 +47 9064 9069 c.h.gorbitz@lifescience.uio.no Life Science, Amino acids, Peptides, Crystal structures, Organic materials, Structural databases
Hafting, Torkel Associate Professor +47 22856300 torkel.hafting@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Neuroscience, Life science, Memory, Cortex, Plasticity
Heggelund, Julie Elisabeth Researcher j.e.heggelund@medisin.uio.no Chemistry, Biological chemistry, Life Science, Antibiotic resistance
Hegna, Ida Kristin Professor Emeritus +47-95096830 i.k.hegna@farmasi.uio.no Life Science, AFM, Molecular biology, Microbiology
Jahnsen, Frode Lars Professor +47 93261235 (mob) f.l.jahnsen@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Life science, Allergy, USA, Immunology
Johansen, Harald Thidemann h.t.johansen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Cell and molecular biology, Pharmaceuticals, Pharmacy, Biochemistry, Physiology, Life Science, Oncology, Proteases, Proteolytic enzymes, Cathepsins, Legumain, Cystatin
Kaupang, Åsmund Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856509 asmund.kaupang@farmasi.uio.no Biochemistry, Chemistry, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Life Science, Molecular modelling, Organic chemistry, Structural biology, Synthetic organic chemistry, Chemical biology, Chemical education, Computational biology
Kolstø, Anne-Brit a.b.kolsto@farmasi.uio.no Molecular Biology, Life Science, Microbiology
Krengel, Ute Professor +47 22855461 ute.krengel@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Biological chemistry, Biochemistry, Structural Biology, Glycobiology, Life science
Kristensen, Vessela N. Adjunct Professor v.n.kristensen@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology, Cancer, Life science, Biostatistics
Lyngstadaas, Ståle Petter Professor +47 22852357 s.p.lyngstadaas@odont.uio.no Implantology, Medicine, Bio-nanotechnology, Structure biology, matrix biology, Bone regeneration, Biomaterials, Life Science
Nederbragt, Lex Senior Lecturer +47 22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Ecological genomics, Genomics, Programming, Bioinformatics, Biology, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Life Science, Software Carpentry, Open Science
Nordeng, Hedvig Marie Egeland Professor +47 22856604 45033984 h.m.e.nordeng@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacoepidemiology, Registry-based research, Pharmacovigilance, Pregnancy, Lactation, ERC, Neurotoxicity, Life Science
Olweus, Johanna Adjunct Professor johanna.olweus@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Immunotherapy, Life science
Progida, Cinzia Anita Maria Professor +47 22854441 c.a.m.progida@ibv.uio.no Cell biology, molecular biology, membrane trafficking, Cancer, Life Science
Simonsen, Anne Gjøen Professor +47 22851110 +47-99350960 a.g.simonsen@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Cell biology, Membrane trafficking, Autophagy, Neurodegenerative disease, Life science
Smistad, Gro Professor +47 22856592 gro.smistad@farmasi.uio.no Life science, Pharmaceutics, Drug formulation, Bionanotechnology, Bioadhesion, Liposomes
Solberg, Rigmor Professor +47 22857514 rigmor.solberg@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Pharmacy, Drugs, Cell Biology, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, Life science, Atherosclerosis, Cancer, Osteoporosis, Proteases, Proteolytic enzymes, Proteolysis, Cysteine proteases, Legumain, Cathepsins, Cystatins
Spurkland, Anne Professor +47 22851125 +47-41574078 anne.spurkland@medisin.uio.no Blood and immunology, Genetic and epidemiology, Brain and nervous system, Life science
Stølen, Svein Rector +47-22856303 rektor@uio.no life science, materials and energy, Innovation, Nanotechnology
Sætre, Glenn-Peter Professor +47 22857291 g.p.satre@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary ecology, Evolution, Adaptation, Genetics, Phylogeography, Genomics, Reproductive isolation, Biogeography, Evolutionary genomics, Population genetics, Fungal evolution, Communication, Molecular ecology, Speciation, Molecular evolution, Evolutionary biology, Ecology, Biology, Birds, Ornithology, Sexual selection, Mate choice, Sex chromosomes, Fish, Life science, Behaviour, DNA sequence analysis, Norwegian centres of excellence, Phenology, Life history strategies, Hybridization
Vik, Anders Associate Professor +47 22857451 anders.vik@farmasi.uio.no Life Science, Medicinal chemistry, Organic chemistry, Chemistry, Lipids, Polyunsaturated fatty acids, Pharmaceutical chemistry, Natural product synthesis
Vøllestad, Leif Asbjørn Professor +47 22854640 99103624 l.a.vollestad@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary Ecology, Individual-based modeling, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Salmonids, Adaptation, Biology, Climate effects, Conservation biology, Ecology, Evolution, Life history, Life science, population ecology, Nordic
Wang, Junbai Researcher junbai.wang@medisin.uio.no biostatistics, cancer, bioinformatics, Computational Biology, Life science
Winther-Larsen, Hanne Cecilie Professor +47 22857011 h.c.winther-larsen@farmasi.uio.no Microbiology, Life Science, Molecular Biology, Vaccines, Antimicrobial resistance, Host-pathogen interactions, Aquaculture, Microbiom, Biotechnology, Extracellular vesicles
Økstad, Ole Andreas Løchen Professor +47 22854789 +47 92603952 aloechen@farmasi.uio.no Microbiology, Life science, Bioinformatics, Molecular biology, Evolution, Biotechnology, Biology, Genomes, DNA sequencing, Biofilm, Food poisoning