Persons tagged with «landscape»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Amundsen, Marie Researcher +47 22841940 marie.amundsen@iakh.uio.no Gold, technology, craft, material culture, Early Iron Age, Roman Iron Age, Migration Period, landscape
Breiby, Thomas Works Technician +47 99225051 (mob) thomas.breiby@admin.uio.no Estate services, Landscape
Christensen, Demian Bowitz Driftstekniker +47-41468107 (mob) d.b.christensen@admin.uio.no Estate services, Landscape
Gjerde, Øystein Lundby Works Technician +47 98234689 (mob) oysteilg@admin.uio.no Estate services, Landscape
Johansen, Katrine Acting Section Manager +47 93032705 (mob) katrine.johansen@admin.uio.no Estate services, Landscape
Klee, Samuel Joseph Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854968 s.j.klee@ilos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, 20th Century, American Studies, Labour, Pedagogikk, Food Studies, Anthropocene, immigration, Immigrasjon og etnisitet, Global history, German language, History of Religion, History, Landbrukshistorie, Landscape, Animal Studies
Kogstad, Ingunn Works Technician +47 92083367 (mob) ingunn.kogstad@admin.uio.no Estate services, Landscape
Lykke (Karen Lykke Syse), Karen V. Professor +47 22858949 k.l.syse@sum.uio.no Nature and Culture, Food, Gender, Landscape
Myklebust, Ingvild Works Coordinator +47 97184975 (mob) ingvild.myklebust@admin.uio.no Safety representative, Landscape, Estate services
Nustad, Knut Gunnar Professor +47 22858431 +47 92430365 (mob) k.g.nustad@sai.uio.no Political Anthropology, Political ecology, Environmental Anthropology, State, Conservation, Environment, Informality, Landscape
Odding-Pedersen, Trine Works Technician trine.odding-pedersen@admin.uio.no Estate services, Landscape
Paphitis, Tina Postdoctoral Fellow tina.paphitis@ikos.uio.no Folklore, Folklore Archives, Narrative cultures, Cultural history, Cultural heritage, Fairytales and legends, Landscape, Heritage, Environmental Humanities, Digital heritage
Wynn, Martin Works Coordinator +47 41435363 (mob) martin.wynn@admin.uio.no Landscape
du Plessis, Pierre Researcher p.l.d.plessis@ikos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, miljøhumaniora, Africa, Anthropocene, decolonial studies, Indigenous methodologies, Anthropology, Environmental Anthropology, environmental justice, Multispecies Studies, Landscape, STS
Østerud, Kjell Soto Works Technician +47 91198682 (mob) k.s.osterud@admin.uio.no Estate services, Landscape