Persons tagged with «pharmacology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Esguerra, Camila Vicencio Head of Group +47 22840534 c.v.esguerra@ncmm.uio.no Epilepsy, Genetics, Pharmacology
Johansen, Harald Thidemann h.t.johansen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Cell and molecular biology, Pharmaceuticals, Pharmacy, Biochemistry, Physiology, Life Science, Oncology, Proteases, Proteolytic enzymes, Cathepsins, Legumain, Cystatin
Kaplan Arabaci, Öyküm Postdoctoral Fellow o.k.arabaci@farmasi.uio.no Molecular neurobiology, Pharmacology, Neurodevelopment, Developmental neurotoxicology, Neuroscience
Nikolic, Natasa Senior Lecturer +47 22857565 natasa.nikolic@farmasi.uio.no pharmacology, pharmacotherapy, career support early career researchers
Osoble, Nimo Mukhtar Mohamud Doctoral Research Fellow n.m.m.osoble@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology
Paulsen, Ragnhild Elisabeth Heimtun Professor +47 22844936 r.e.h.paulsen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Neurobiology, Neurotoxicology, Molecular neurobiology, Glutamate toxicity, Transcription factors
Retterstøl, Kjetil Professor +47 22851521 +47 90098393 (mob) kjetil.retterstol@medisin.uio.no Cardiovascular diseases, Heart, Pharmacology, Diabetes, Nutrition, Life sciences
Rustan, Arild Christian Professor +47 22856558 a.c.rustan@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, energy metabolism, mitochondria, fatty acids, exercise
Solberg, Rigmor Professor +47 22857514 rigmor.solberg@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Pharmacy, Drugs, Cell Biology, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, Life science, Atherosclerosis, Cancer, Osteoporosis, Proteases, Proteolytic enzymes, Proteolysis, Cysteine proteases, Legumain, Cathepsins, Cystatins
Thoresen, Hege Professor +47 22856555 hege.thoresen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Cell biology, Insulin resistance, Cancer therapy