Staff - Section for Digital Documentation, IT and Archiving

The list contains 17 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aarseth, Bjarte Einar Senior Engineer +47 22135296 +47 92602866 (mob) +47 41451115 b.e.aarseth@khm.uio.no Oseberg ship, Viking ship. Gokstad ship, Woodcarving, The Oseberg wagon, The Oseberg bed, 3D scanning
Bonelli, Letizia Principal Engineer letizia.bonelli@khm.uio.no
Chepstow-Lusty, Lill-Ann Head Engineer +4790681660 (mob) l.a.chepstow-lusty@khm.uio.no Documentation, Photograph
Devarajah, Rameshan Head Engineer +47 22851920 +47 95803334 (mob) rameshan.devarajah@khm.uio.no
Halvorsen, Anne Britt Adviser +47 22859804 +4795081014 (mob) a.b.halvorsen@khm.uio.no
Helgeland, Kirsten Jensen Head Engineer +4741508006 (mob) 41508006 k.j.helgeland@khm.uio.no
Holte, Ellen C. Head Engineer e.c.holte@khm.uio.no Documentation, Photograph
Kerr, Andreas andreker@extern.uio.no
Kimball, Justin Head Engineer +47 22851910 justin.kimball@khm.uio.no
Kristensen, Steinar Senior Engineer +47 22859676 +47 90178298 (mob) steinar.kristensen@khm.uio.no GIS, Archaeology, Field documentation, Intrasis, RPAS, Drones, Iron Age, Board game, Photogrammetry, RTI, Databases, MUSIT
Narendran, Arul Senior Engineer +47 22851921 +47 99644080 (mob) arul.narendran@khm.uio.no Local IT support
Pandey, Karianne Labråten Higher Executive Officer +47 22859333 k.l.pandey@khm.uio.no
Samdal, Magne Senior Engineer +47 22859378 +4790862202 (mob) magne.samdal@khm.uio.no Archeology, Iron Age, Viking Age, GIS
Teigen, Mårten Head Engineer +47 90146729 marten.teigen@khm.uio.no Documentation, Photograph
Tesfamariam, Ermias Beyene Senior Engineer +47 22859632 +4745798990 (mob) e.b.tesfamariam@khm.uio.no
Thomassen, Jorunn Higher Executive Officer jorunn.thomassen@khm.uio.no
Uleberg, Espen Administrative Manager +47 22859653 +47 90995091 (mob) espen.uleberg@khm.uio.no Documentation, Databases