Norwegian

Digital Documentation (DIGDOC)

Postal address Postboks 6762 St. Olavs plass
Visiting address Frederiks gate 2
0164 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 278511

Staff

The list contains 8 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aarseth, Bjarte Einar Senior Engineer +47 22135296 +47 92602866 (mob) +47 41451115 b.e.aarseth@khm.uio.no Oseberg ship, Viking ship. Gokstad ship, Woodcarving, The Oseberg wagon, The Oseberg bed, 3D scanning
Kerr, Andreas andreker@extern.uio.no
Kimball, Justin Head Engineer +47 22135296 justin.kimball@khm.uio.no
Kristensen, Steinar Senior Engineer +47 22859676 +47 90178298 (mob) steinar.kristensen@khm.uio.no GIS, Archaeology, Field documentation, Intrasis, RPAS, Drones, Iron Age, Board game, Photogrammetry, RTI, Databases, MUSIT
Pakholok, Maria Senior Executive Officer maria.pakholok@khm.uio.no
Samdal, Magne Senior Engineer +47 22859378 +4790862202 (mob) magne.samdal@khm.uio.no Archeology, Iron Age, Viking Age, GIS
Tesfamariam, Ermias Beyene Senior Engineer +47 22859632 +4745798990 (mob) e.b.tesfamariam@khm.uio.no
Uleberg, Espen Administrative Manager +47 22859653 +47 90995091 (mob) espen.uleberg@khm.uio.no Documentation, Databases