Norwegian

Section for Conservation (CONS)

Postal address Postboks 6762 St. Olavs plass, 0130 Oslo
Visiting address Kabelgaten 34
Økern næringspark
0580 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 278520

Staff

The list contains 11 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Altpeter, Rachel Head Engineer rachel.altpeter@khm.uio.no
Edqvist, Pia Kristina Head Engineer +47 90138361 p.k.edqvist@khm.uio.no Conservation, Archaeological conservation, Cultural heritage, Material technology, Material analysis, Ethics, Sustainability, Nature/Culture
Emanuelsson, Emma Head Engineer +47 48097651 (mob) emma.emanuelsson@khm.uio.no
Hansen, Birgit Wilster Head Engineer +47 22851934 +47 48097651 (mob) b.w.hansen@khm.uio.no
Håbu, Anne Karin Head Engineer +47 22859909 +4792269481 (mob) a.k.habu@khm.uio.no
Petzold, Line Christin Conservator +47 90830165 +47 4809 7881 l.c.petzold@khm.uio.no
Sandvoll, Brynjar Administrative Manager brynjar.sandvoll@khm.uio.no
Storbekk, Elin Christine Head Engineer +47 22859506 e.c.storbekk@khm.uio.no
Veseth, Margunn Conservator, the Conservation Section +47 22 85 95 10 +47 932 10 107 (mob) margunn.veseth@khm.uio.no Conservation
Vike, Vegard Head Engineer - Conservation +47 22859501 +47 95821322 (mob) +47-95821322 v.a.vike@khm.uio.no Conservation, Understanding of Objects, Reconstruction, Viking Age, Middle Ages
With, Ruben Head Engineer ruben.with@khm.uio.no