Norwegian

Saving Oseberg (SO)

Postal address Postboks 6762 St. Olavs plass, 0130 Oslo
Visiting address Huk aveny 34
Vikingskiphuset
0287 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 278530

Staff

The list contains 6 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andriulo, Fabrizio Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22859512 fabrizio.andriulo@khm.uio.no
Boumans, Louis Project Manager +47 22859425 louis.boumans@khm.uio.no Project management, H2020
Braovac, Susan Conservator 22 85 93 40 susan.braovac@khm.uio.no
Harding, Stephen Ernest Professor II s.e.harding@khm.uio.no
Steindal, Calin Constantin Researcher +47 22859952 c.c.steindal@khm.uio.no
Zisi, Angeliki Researcher +47 22859507 angeliki.zisi@khm.uio.no