Norwegian version of this page

Section for Human Resources (HR)

Postal address Postboks 6762 St. Olavs plass, 0130 Oslo
Visiting address Frederiks gate 3
0164 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 278120

Staff

The list contains 9 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bakken, Bente Follestad Seksjonssjef +47 22859577 b.f.bakken@khm.uio.no
Hansen, Anita Marie Senior Adviser +47 22859567 a.m.hansen@khm.uio.no
Heibreen, Tom Senior Executive Officer +47 22851922 tom.heibreen@khm.uio.no Administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Reporting, Purchasing
Hesla-Halvorsen, Gunvor Annette Senior Adviser +47 22859465 +47 45660332 (mob) g.a.hesla-halvorsen@khm.uio.no
Jensen, Jan Sigmund Adviser +47 22851952 j.s.jensen@khm.uio.no Health, safety and environment, Administration
Loeshagen, Anne Berit Executive Officer +47 22851917 a.b.loeshagen@khm.uio.no Administration
Markussen, Marit Gamst Seniorrådgiver +47 22859758 m.g.markussen@khm.uio.no Human Resources administration, Recruiting, Reporting, Web Publishing
Smith-Gahrsen, Rigmor Senior Adviser +47 22850311 rigmor.smith-gahrsen@khm.uio.no
Væhle, Marit Senior Executive Officer +47 22859924 marit.vahle@khm.uio.no