Norwegian version of this page

business department museum shop (BUSINESS)

Postal address Postboks 6762 St. Olavs plass, 0130 Oslo
Visiting address Huk aveny 35
Vikingskiphuset
0287 Oslo
Phone +47 22851900
Org. Unit ID 278401

Staff

The list contains 11 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
D'Cruz, Richard Betjent richard.dcruz@khm.uio.no
Gusland, Siri Friberg Executive Officer s.f.gusland@khm.uio.no
Halseth, Rune Executive Officer rune.halseth@khm.uio.no
Hanssen, Lars Martin Senior Executive Officer +47 22135282 +47 93690811 (mob) l.m.hanssen@khm.uio.no
Høgberg, Maren Executive Officer maren.hogberg@khm.uio.no
Liberg, Cathrine Alice Executive Officer c.a.liberg@khm.uio.no
Maartmann-Moe, Anette Head of Business Management +4722135291 +4791729771 (mob) anette.maartmann-moe@khm.uio.no Shop, presents, travel, business, trade, marketing
Perez, Augusto Senior Executive Officer +47 22135283 augusto.perez@khm.uio.no
Tarean, Cornelia Maria Betjent c.m.tarean@khm.uio.no
Valdes Gutierrez, Regina Executive Officer r.v.gutierrez@khm.uio.no
Vibe, Ingrid Senior Executive Officer +47 22 85 99 10 ingrid.vibe@khm.uio.no