Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 5

Search for people

Persons 101 - 125 of 176
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Anne Lene Melheim Melheim, Anne Lene Section Manager +47 22841957 +47 99755435 +4799755435 a.l.melheim@khm.uio.no
Melvold, Stine Annette Administrative Manager +47 22851947 +47 90501207 +4790501207 s.a.melvold@khm.uio.no Archeology
Picture of Egil Mikkelsen Mikkelsen, Egil Professor emeritus +4790133994 egilm@extern.uio.no
Picture of Axel Johan Mjærum Mjærum, Axel Johan Associate Professor +47 22859461 +47 91775841 a.j.mjarum@khm.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Moen Moen, Marianne Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22850360 marianne.moen@khm.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Philip Munthe Munthe, Thomas Philip Section Manager +47 90786419 t.p.munthe@khm.uio.no
Picture of Anette Maartmann-Moe Maartmann-Moe, Anette Head of Business Management +4722135291 +4791729771 anette.maartmann-moe@khm.uio.no Shop, presents, travel, business, trade, marketing
Picture of Arul Narendran Narendran, Arul Senior Engineer +47 22851921 +47 99644080 +4799644080 arul.narendran@khm.uio.no Local IT support
Picture of Iver Brynild Neumann Neumann, Iver Brynild Adjunct Professor +47 22854842 i.b.neumann@khm.uio.no
Picture of Svein Vatsvåg Nielsen Nielsen, Svein Vatsvåg Doctoral Research Fellow 48227688 s.v.nielsen@khm.uio.no
Nilsson, Anders Helseth Head Engineer +47 22859502 a.h.nilsson@khm.uio.no
Picture of Ellen Marie Næss Næss, Ellen Marie Lecturer +47 22135287 +47 99713602 e.m.nass@khm.uio.no Viking Age, Archaeology, Norse mythology, Exhibitions, Education
Picture of Dag Erik Færø Olsen Olsen, Dag Erik Færø Adviser +47 22859902 +47 90582963 d.e.f.olsen@khm.uio.no
Picture of Luka Natassja Olsen Olsen, Luka Natassja Research Assistant l.n.olsen@khm.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Omnes Omnes, Kristian Adviser +47 22859995 kristian.omnes@khm.uio.no Administration, Purchaser
Picture of Laura Juliana Osorio Iregui Osorio Iregui, Laura Juliana l.j.o.iregui@khm.uio.no Heritage, Material Culture, crafts, South America, indigenous, Cultural policy, History of Art.
Pakholok, Maria Head Engineer maria.pakholok@khm.uio.no
Pandey, Karianne Labråten Higher Executive Officer +47 22859333 k.l.pandey@khm.uio.no
Pantos, George Alexis Head Engineer g.a.pantos@khm.uio.no
Paulsen, Gard gard.paulsen@khm.uio.no
Perez, Augusto Higher Executive Officer +47 22135283 augusto.perez@khm.uio.no
Picture of Arne Aleksej Perminow Perminow, Arne Aleksej Associate Professor +47 22859627 a.a.perminow@khm.uio.no Social anthropology, Ethnography, Museology, Oceania, Polynesia, Tonga, Nature and Society, Material culture, Rituals and Cosmology, Mobility and Migration
Persson, Per Åke Associate Professor +47 22851916 +47 95170690 p.a.persson@khm.uio.no Archeology
Petzold, Line Christin Conservator +47 90830165 +47 4809 7881 l.c.petzold@khm.uio.no
Post-Melbye, Julian Robert Adviser +47 22859901 j.r.post-melbye@khm.uio.no