People - Page 5

Search for people

Persons 101 - 125 of 143
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kristian Omnes Omnes, Kristian Senior Executive Officer +47-22859995 kristian.omnes@khm.uio.no Administration, Reception, Museum Pedagogy, Exhibitions, Purchaser
Orvik, Kristin Adviser kristin.orvik@khm.uio.no
Picture of Laura Juliana Osorio Iregui Osorio Iregui, Laura Juliana Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859427 l.j.o.iregui@khm.uio.no South America, Cultural policy, Heritage, History of Art., Material Culture, indigenous, crafts
Picture of Arne Aleksej Perminow Perminow, Arne Aleksej Associate Professor +47-22859627 a.a.perminow@khm.uio.no Tonga, Mobility and Migration, Polynesia, Rituals and Cosmology, Social anthropology, Material culture, Oceania, Ethnography, Nature and Society, Museology
Picture of Per Åke Persson Persson, Per Åke Associate Professor +47-22851916 +47-95170690 p.a.persson@khm.uio.no Archeology
Petzold, Line Christin Conservator +47-22859662 +47 4809 7881 l.c.petzold@khm.uio.no
Picture of Gaute Reitan Reitan, Gaute Adviser +47-22859496 95962590 gaute.reitan@khm.uio.no Archeology
Picture of Håkon Roland Roland, Håkon Associate Professor +47-22859948 +47-47273257 hakon.roland@khm.uio.no Numismatics, Archaeology
Rødsrud, Christian Løchsen Adviser +47-22859408 +47-97641562 c.l.rodsrud@khm.uio.no Archaeology
Picture of Ingunn Marit Røstad Røstad, Ingunn Marit Associate Professor +47-22859622 i.m.rostad@khm.uio.no Archaeology, jewellery
Salomonsen, Renate Administrative Manager +47-22851919 +47-99026818 renate.salomonsen@khm.uio.no
Picture of Magne Samdal Samdal, Magne Senior Engineer +47-22859378 90862202 magne.samdal@khm.uio.no GIS, Archeology, Iron Age, Viking Age
Picture of Brynjar Sandvoll Sandvoll, Brynjar Head Engineer +47-22859970 brynjar.sandvoll@khm.uio.no
Picture of Almut Schülke Schülke, Almut Associate Professor +47-22851977 +47-94525165 almut.schulke@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Stone Age, landscape archaeology, ritual, burial, mobility
Simonsen, Margrete Figenschou Researcher +47-22851939 +47-97428876 m.f.simonsen@khm.uio.no Archeology
Skauge, Mona Adviser +47-22851953 mona.skauge@khm.uio.no
Picture of Dagfinn Skre Skre, Dagfinn Professor +47-22859565 +47-93029716 dagfinn.skre@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Picture of Steinar Solheim Solheim, Steinar Associate Professor +47-22851907 steinar.solheim@khm.uio.no Archeology
Picture of Brit Solli Solli, Brit Professor +47-22859566 brit.solli@khm.uio.no
Steindal, Calin Constantin Researcher +47-22859952 c.c.steindal@khm.uio.no
Stene, Kathrine Researcher +47-22851914 kathrine.stene@khm.uio.no Archeology
Stokke, Jo-Simon Frøshaug Adviser j.s.f.stokke@khm.uio.no
Storbekk, Elin Christine Head Engineer +47-22859506 e.c.storbekk@khm.uio.no
Sættem, Anette Adviser +47-22859943 anette.sattem@khm.uio.no Archaeology
Picture of Mårten Teigen Teigen, Mårten Head Engineer +47-90146729 marten.teigen@khm.uio.no Photograph, Documentation