Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 5

Search for people

Persons 101 - 125 of 197
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Eili Lindøe Lindøe, Eili Head Architect +47 22859932 97510783 eili.lindoe@khm.uio.no
Lislerud, Anette Senior Adviser +47 22851926 anette.lislerud@khm.uio.no Research administration, External funding, EU, NRC, Research Ethics, Cristin, Data protection
Listerud, Knut Project Manager +47 22851988 knut.listerud@khm.uio.no
Loeshagen, Anne Berit Executive Officer +47 22851917 a.b.loeshagen@khm.uio.no Administration
Picture of Kjetil Loftsgarden Loftsgarden, Kjetil Associate Professor +47 22851902 +47 99020042 +47 99020042 kjetil.loftsgarden@khm.uio.no
Picture of Henrik Lorentzen Lorentzen, Henrik Head Engineer +47 22859975 henrik.lorentzen@khm.uio.no
Lønaas, Ole Christian Senior Adviser +47 22851854 +47 90805939 o.c.lonaas@khm.uio.no Archeology
Picture of Marit Gamst Markussen Markussen, Marit Gamst Senior Adviser +47 22859758 m.g.markussen@khm.uio.no Human Resources administration, Recruiting, Reporting, Web Publishing
Martens, Irmelin imartens@extern.uio.no
Picture of Jes Martens Martens, Jes Associate Professor +47 22851852 +47 90919141 jes.martens@khm.uio.no Archeology, Iron Age, Settlement Archaeology, Early Iron Age pottery, Armament in the Early Iron Age
Mathisen, Silje Opdahl Senior Engineer +47 22859923 s.o.mathisen@khm.uio.no
Matsumoto, Mieko Researcher +47 22859599 mieko.matsumoto@khm.uio.no Archaeology
McGraw, Jessica Leigh Project Manager j.l.mcgraw@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, Settlement Archaeology, Viking Age, Urbanization, Crafts and Production, Insular metalwork, Viking Age Art styles
Picture of Anne Lene Melheim Melheim, Anne Lene Section Manager +47 22841957 +47 99755435 a.l.melheim@khm.uio.no
Melvold, Stine Annette Administrative Manager +47 22851947 +47 90501207 s.a.melvold@khm.uio.no Archeology
Picture of Egil Mikkelsen Mikkelsen, Egil Professor emeritus +4790133994 egilm@extern.uio.no
Picture of Axel Johan Mjærum Mjærum, Axel Johan Associate Professor +47 22859461 +47 91775841 a.j.mjarum@khm.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Moen Moen, Marianne Senior Adviser +47 99889630 99889630 marianne.moen@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Anna Mossolova Mossolova, Anna Postdoctoral Fellow anna.mossolova@khm.uio.no Ethnography, Archaeology, Arctic, Material culture, Heritage
Picture of Thomas Philip Munthe Munthe, Thomas Philip Section Manager +47 90786419 t.p.munthe@khm.uio.no
Picture of Anette Maartmann-Moe Maartmann-Moe, Anette Head of Business Management +4722135291 +4791729771 anette.maartmann-moe@khm.uio.no Shop, presents, travel, business, trade, marketing
Picture of Arul Narendran Narendran, Arul Senior Engineer +47 22851921 +47 99644080 arul.narendran@khm.uio.no Local IT support
Picture of Iver Brynild Neumann Neumann, Iver Brynild Adjunct Professor i.b.neumann@khm.uio.no
Picture of Svein Vatsvåg Nielsen Nielsen, Svein Vatsvåg Doctoral Research Fellow 48227688 s.v.nielsen@khm.uio.no
Nygaard, Ida Maria Dahr Adviser i.m.d.nygaard@khm.uio.no