Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 5

Search for people

Persons 101 - 125 of 177
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jes Martens Martens, Jes Associate Professor +47 22851852 +47 90919141 jes.martens@khm.uio.no Archeology, Iron Age, Settlement Archaeology, Early Iron Age pottery, Armament in the Early Iron Age
Martinsen, Julian Robert Post Adviser +47 22859901 j.r.p.martinsen@khm.uio.no
Mathisen, Silje Opdahl Senior Engineer +47 22859923 +4799478111 s.o.mathisen@khm.uio.no
Matsumoto, Mieko Researcher +47 22859599 mieko.matsumoto@khm.uio.no Archaeology
McGraw, Jessica Leigh Adviser j.l.mcgraw@khm.uio.no Crafts and Production, Archaeology, Viking Age, Settlement Archaeology, Iron Age, Viking Age Art styles, Insular metalwork, Urbanization
Picture of Anne Lene Melheim Melheim, Anne Lene Section Manager +47 22841957 +47 99755435 +4799755435 a.l.melheim@khm.uio.no
Melvold, Stine Annette Administrative Manager +47 22851947 +47 90501207 +4790501207 s.a.melvold@khm.uio.no Archeology
Picture of Egil Mikkelsen Mikkelsen, Egil Professor emeritus +4790133994 egilm@extern.uio.no
Mjærum, Axel Johan Associate Professor +47 22859461 +47 91775841 a.j.mjarum@khm.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Philip Munthe Munthe, Thomas Philip Section Manager +47 90786419 t.p.munthe@khm.uio.no
Picture of Knut Christian Myhre Myhre, Knut Christian +47 22845975 +4745873006 k.c.myhre@khm.uio.no Social Anthropology, Ethnography, Norway, Tanzania, Anthropology of Finance, Anthropology of Ethics, Material Culture, Rituals and Cosmology
Picture of Anette Maartmann-Moe Maartmann-Moe, Anette Head of Business Management +4722135291 +4791729771 anette.maartmann-moe@khm.uio.no Shop, presents, travel, business, trade, marketing
Picture of Arul Narendran Narendran, Arul Senior Engineer +47 22851921 +47 99644080 +4799644080 arul.narendran@khm.uio.no Local IT support
Ness, Asbjørn Adviser +47 22859659 asbjorn.ness@khm.uio.no
Neumann, Iver Adjunct Professor +47 22854842 iver.neumann@khm.uio.no
Picture of Svein Vatsvåg Nielsen Nielsen, Svein Vatsvåg Doctoral Research Fellow 48227688 s.v.nielsen@khm.uio.no
Nilsson, Anders Helseth Head Engineer +47 22859502 a.h.nilsson@khm.uio.no
Picture of Ellen Marie Næss Næss, Ellen Marie Lecturer +47 22135287 +47 99713602 e.m.nass@khm.uio.no Viking Age, Archaeology, Norse mythology, Exhibitions, Education
Olsen, Dag Erik Færø Adviser +47 22859902 +47 90582963 d.e.f.olsen@khm.uio.no
Picture of Luka Natassja Olsen Olsen, Luka Natassja Research Assistant l.n.olsen@khm.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Omnes Omnes, Kristian Adviser +47 22859995 kristian.omnes@khm.uio.no Administration, Purchaser
Picture of Laura Juliana Osorio Iregui Osorio Iregui, Laura Juliana l.j.o.iregui@khm.uio.no Heritage, Material Culture, crafts, South America, indigenous, Cultural policy, History of Art.
Pakholok, Maria Head Engineer maria.pakholok@khm.uio.no
Pandey, Karianne Labråten Higher Executive Officer +47 22859333 k.l.pandey@khm.uio.no
Perez, Augusto Higher Executive Officer +47 22135283 augusto.perez@khm.uio.no