Norwegian version of this page

Project group

Project leader

Tone Wang


Maria Øien

Exhibition designer

Kine Liholm


  • Kirsten Helgeland
  • Mårten Teigen
  • Lill-Ann Chepstow-Lusty
  • Conservation

  • Nalini Sharma
  • Eivind Bratlie

Keeper of collection

Ingrid Marstrander

Head of construction

Inge Bjørgen

Graphic design and web

Johnny Kreutz

Press and marketing

Ellen Semb

Text editing

Tom Chilton

Molly Yawalminy and Mercia Wawul video

Stian Thoresen

Published Mar. 31, 2020 1:50 PM - Last modified Dec. 14, 2020 8:58 AM