Deltakarar i Archaeology by proxy

Fra UiO

Namn Telefon E-post Emneord
Steinar Solheim Førsteamanuensis +4722851907 +4746546339 (mob) steinar.solheim@khm.uio.no Arkeologi, Steinalder, Demografi
Hege Damlien Førsteamanuensis +47 22851948 hege.damlien@khm.uio.no Arkeologi, Eldre steinalder, Steinteknologi
Espen Uleberg Seksjonssjef +47 22859653 +47-90995091 (mob) espen.uleberg@khm.uio.no Dokumentasjon, Databaser, UniMus, GIS
Ermias Beyene Tesfamariam
Kjetil Loftsgarden Førsteamanuensis +47 22851902 +47 99020042 (mob) +47 99020042 kjetil.loftsgarden@khm.uio.no Vikingtid, Middelalder, Jernalder, Jernvinne, Jernfremstilling, Markedsplasser, Utmarksarkeologi
Svein Vatsvåg Nielsen Stipendiat 48227688 s.v.nielsen@khm.uio.no
Guro Fossum Rådgiver +47 22851985 95824540 guro.fossum@khm.uio.no Steinalder, Steinteknologi

Andre deltakarar