Norwegian

Digital Documentation (DIGDOC)

Postal address Postboks 6762 St. Olavs plass
Visiting address Frederiks gate 2
0164 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 278511

Staff

The list contains 9 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aarseth, Bjarte Einar Senior Engineer +47-22135296 +47-92602866 (mob) +47 41451115 b.e.aarseth@khm.uio.no Oseberg ship, Viking ship. Gokstad ship, Woodcarving, The Oseberg wagon, The Oseberg bed, 3D scanning
Andreassen, Ingvild Solberg Adviser +47-22859928 +47-91649293 (mob) i.s.andreassen@khm.uio.no
Kile-Vesik, Jakob Jan Edvin Head Engineer +47-22851968 j.j.e.kile-vesik@khm.uio.no
Kimball, Justin Head Engineer +47-22851910 justin.kimball@khm.uio.no
Kristensen, Steinar Senior Engineer +47-22859676 +47-90178298 (mob) steinar.kristensen@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, Intrasis, Drones, MUSIT, Board game, Databases, RTI, GIS, RPAS, Field documentation, Photogrammetry
Pakholok, Maria Senior Executive Officer maria.pakholok@khm.uio.no
Samdal, Magne Senior Engineer +47-22859378 90862202 (mob) magne.samdal@khm.uio.no GIS, Archeology, Iron Age, Viking Age
Tesfamariam, Ermias Beyene Senior Engineer +47-22859632 +4745798990 (mob) e.b.tesfamariam@khm.uio.no
Uleberg, Espen Senior Engineer +47-22859653 +47-90995091 (mob) espen.uleberg@khm.uio.no Databases, Documentation