Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 25 of 172
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andreassen, Ingvild Solberg Adviser +47-22859928 +47-91649293 i.s.andreassen@khm.uio.no
Picture of Fabrizio Andriulo Andriulo, Fabrizio Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859512 fabrizio.andriulo@khm.uio.no
Astrup, Eva Elisabeth Professor Emeritus +47-22859504 evabetas@extern.uio.no
Axelsen, Irmelin Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859106 irmelin.axelsen@khm.uio.no
Babashahi, Maryam Head Engineer +47-22859373 92055898 maryam.babashahi@khm.uio.no
Picture of Ainur Begim Begim, Ainur Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859977 ainur.begim@khm.uio.no
Picture of Inger Marie Berg-Hansen Berg-Hansen, Inger Marie Associate Professor +47-22851913 +47-41688955 i.m.berg-hansen@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Archeology, Stone Age, Stone Age Technology, Stone Age Survey
Picture of Jostein Bergstøl Bergstøl, Jostein Associate Professor +47-22851905 +47-90636761 jostein.bergstol@khm.uio.no
Picture of Jan Bill Bill, Jan Professor +47-22859556 +47-99887225 jan.bill@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Picture of Inge Bjørgen Bjørgen, Inge Head Engineer +47-22859973 +47-48048139 inge.bjorgen@khm.uio.no Exhibitions
Bjørkli, Birgitte Adviser +47-22859805 95759238 birgitte.bjorkli@khm.uio.no
Botani, Kisra Sabri Senior Executive Officer +47-22851951 +4745210960 k.s.botani@khm.uio.no
Picture of Louis Boumans Boumans, Louis Project Manager +47-22859425 louis.boumans@khm.uio.no Project management, H2020
Picture of Susan Braovac Braovac, Susan Conservator 22 85 93 40 susan.braovac@khm.uio.no
Bratlie, Eivind Conservator +47-22859971 41904379 eivind.bratlie@khm.uio.no
Brungot, Ada Louise Head Engineer a.l.brungot@khm.uio.no
Picture of Marta Buday Buday, Marta Senior Executive Officer +47-22851961 marta.buday@khm.uio.no
Bøckman, Ingvild Tinglum Adviser +47-22859543 +4799440880 i.t.bockman@khm.uio.no
Picture of Lill-Ann Chepstow-Lusty Chepstow-Lusty, Lill-Ann Head Engineer 90681660 l.a.chepstow-lusty@khm.uio.no Documentation, Photograph
Picture of Hege Damlien Damlien, Hege Associate Professor +47-22851948 +47-95169877 hege.damlien@khm.uio.no Archeology, Mesolithic, Lithic technology
Danielsen, Christina Fredrikke Chief Research Technician chrisfda@khm.uio.no
Picture of Nicoló Dell'Unto Dell'Unto, Nicoló Associate Professor nicolo.dellunto@khm.uio.no Archaeology archaeology, digital archaeology, archaeological theory and Methods, Landscape archaeology, 3D GIS, Virtual environments
Devarajah, Rameshan Head Engineer +47-22851920 +47-95803334 rameshan.devarajah@khm.uio.no
Dowson, Karoline Senior Adviser +47-22859536 +47-94886879 karoline.dowson@khm.uio.no
Picture of Pia Kristina Edqvist Edqvist, Pia Kristina Head Engineer +47-90138361 p.k.edqvist@khm.uio.no Conservation, Archaeological conservation, Material Culture, Material technology, Material analysis