Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 25 of 167
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Altenburg, Lucie Head Engineer lucie.altenburg@khm.uio.no
Picture of Rachel Altpeter Altpeter, Rachel Archaeological Conservator Rachel.Altpeter@khm.uio.no Conservation, Archaeological conservation
Andreassen, Ingvild Solberg Adviser +47 22859928 +47 91649293 i.s.andreassen@khm.uio.no
Picture of Fabrizio Andriulo Andriulo, Fabrizio Researcher +47 22859512 fabrizio.andriulo@khm.uio.no
Picture of Irmelin Axelsen Axelsen, Irmelin Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859106 irmelin.axelsen@khm.uio.no archaeology, metal detecting, GIS, cultural heritage, contemporary archaeology
Bakken, Bente Follestad Section Manager +47 22859577 b.f.bakken@khm.uio.no
Picture of Ainur Begim Begim, Ainur Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22859977 ainur.begim@khm.uio.no
Picture of Inger Marie Berg-Hansen Berg-Hansen, Inger Marie Associate Professor +47 22851913 +47 41688955 i.m.berg-hansen@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Stone Age, Lithic Technology, Technology, Material culture, Stone Age Survey, Landscape archaeology, Hunter-gatherers
Picture of Jostein Bergstøl Bergstøl, Jostein Associate Professor +47 22851905 +47 90636761 jostein.bergstol@khm.uio.no
Picture of Jan Bill Bill, Jan Professor +47 22859556 +47 99887225 jan.bill@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Picture of Inge Bjørgen Bjørgen, Inge Head Engineer +47 22859973 +47 48048139 inge.bjorgen@khm.uio.no Exhibitions
Bjørkli, Birgitte Adviser +47 22859805 +4795759238 birgitte.bjorkli@khm.uio.no
Picture of Letizia Bonelli Bonelli, Letizia Head Engineer +47 92170450 letizia.bonelli@khm.uio.no 3D scanning, Documentation, Archaeology
Botani, Kisra Sabri Senior Executive Officer +47 22851951 +4745210960 k.s.botani@khm.uio.no
Picture of Susan Braovac Braovac, Susan Conservator 22 85 93 40 susan.braovac@khm.uio.no
Picture of Grethe Bjørkan Bukkemoen Bukkemoen, Grethe Bjørkan Adviser +47 22841919 g.b.bukkemoen@khm.uio.no
Bøckman, Ingvild Tinglum Adviser +4799440880 i.t.bockman@khm.uio.no
Picture of Lill-Ann Chepstow-Lusty Chepstow-Lusty, Lill-Ann Head Engineer +4790681660 l.a.chepstow-lusty@khm.uio.no Documentation, Photograph
Picture of Jørn Henry Christiansen Christiansen, Jørn Henry Adviser +47 22851929 +4790750907 j.h.christiansen@khm.uio.no
Picture of Hege Damlien Damlien, Hege Associate Professor +47 22851948 +47 95169877 hege.damlien@khm.uio.no Archeology, Mesolithic, Lithic technology
Picture of Lavinia de Ferri de Ferri, Lavinia Associate Professor l.de.ferri@khm.uio.no Raman spectroscopy, pigments, paintings, dyes, textiles, stone, glass, plasters, mortars
Picture of Nicoló Dell'Unto Dell'Unto, Nicoló Associate Professor nicolo.dellunto@khm.uio.no Archaeology archaeology, digital archaeology, archaeological theory and Methods, Landscape archaeology, 3D GIS, Virtual environments
Devarajah, Rameshan Head Engineer +47 22851920 +47 95803334 rameshan.devarajah@khm.uio.no
Dowson, Karoline Senior Adviser +47 22859536 +47 94886879 karoline.dowson@khm.uio.no
Picture of Pia Kristina Edqvist Edqvist, Pia Kristina Head Engineer +47 90138361 p.k.edqvist@khm.uio.no Conservation, Archaeological conservation, Cultural heritage, Material technology, Material analysis, Ethics, Sustainability, Nature/Culture