Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 25 of 197
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Rachel Altpeter Altpeter, Rachel Archaeological Conservator +47 90146303 Rachel.Altpeter@khm.uio.no Conservation, Archaeological conservation
Andreassen, Ingvild Solberg Head Engineer +47 22859928 i.s.andreassen@khm.uio.no
Astrup, Eva Elisabeth evabetas@extern.uio.no
Picture of Bente Follestad Bakken Bakken, Bente Follestad Section Manager +47 22859577 b.f.bakken@khm.uio.no
Picture of Jessica Barlindhaug Angstreich Barlindhaug Angstreich, Jessica Coordinator for new exhibitions, Museum of the Viking Age +4795249327 j.b.angstreich@khm.uio.no
Picture of Inger Marie Berg-Hansen Berg-Hansen, Inger Marie Associate Professor +47 22851913 +47 41688955 i.m.berg-hansen@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Stone Age, Lithic Technology, Technology, Material culture, Stone Age Survey, Landscape archaeology, Hunter-gatherers
Picture of Jostein Bergstøl Bergstøl, Jostein Associate Professor +47 22851905 +47 90636761 jostein.bergstol@khm.uio.no
Picture of Jan Bill Bill, Jan Professor +47 22859556 +47 99887225 jan.bill@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Birkelund, Kristina Veshnyakova Adviser k.v.birkelund@khm.uio.no
Picture of Inge Bjørgen Bjørgen, Inge Head Engineer +47 22859973 inge.bjorgen@khm.uio.no Exhibitions
Bjørkli, Birgitte Adviser +47 22859805 birgitte.bjorkli@khm.uio.no
Picture of Letizia Bonelli Bonelli, Letizia Head Engineer +47 92170450 letizia.bonelli@khm.uio.no 3D scanning, Documentation, Archaeology
Picture of Mika Boros Boros, Mika Doctoral Research Fellow +47 940 77057 mika.boros@khm.uio.no
Bosy, Ava Rebecca Cecilie Sæbø Senior Executive Officer a.r.c.s.bosy@khm.uio.no
Botani, Kisra Sabri Senior Executive Officer +47 22851951 k.s.botani@khm.uio.no
Picture of Susan Braovac Braovac, Susan Associate Professor, Conservation of organic archaeological materials 22 85 93 40 47370338 susan.braovac@khm.uio.no
Bratlie, Eivind ebratlie@extern.uio.no
Picture of Grethe Bjørkan Bukkemoen Bukkemoen, Grethe Bjørkan Adviser +47 22841919 g.b.bukkemoen@khm.uio.no
Bøckman, Ingvild Tinglum Adviser i.t.bockman@khm.uio.no
Picture of Håkon Aamot Caspersen Caspersen, Håkon Aamot Postdoctoral Fellow h.a.caspersen@khm.uio.no Social Anthropology, Ethnography, intelligence, IQ, Art education
Picture of Lill-Ann Chepstow-Lusty Chepstow-Lusty, Lill-Ann Head Engineer 0047901660 l.a.chepstow-lusty@khm.uio.no Documentation, Photograph
Picture of Hege Damlien Damlien, Hege Associate Professor +47 22851948 hege.damlien@khm.uio.no Archeology, Mesolithic, Lithic technology
Picture of Lavinia de Ferri de Ferri, Lavinia Associate Professor l.de.ferri@khm.uio.no Raman spectroscopy, pigments, paintings, dyes, textiles, stone, glass, plasters, mortars
Picture of Nicoló Dell'Unto Dell'Unto, Nicoló Associate Professor nicolo.dellunto@khm.uio.no Archaeology archaeology, digital archaeology, archaeological theory and Methods, Landscape archaeology, 3D GIS, Virtual environments
Devarajah, Rameshan Head Engineer +47 22851920 +47 95803334 rameshan.devarajah@khm.uio.no