Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 25 of 169
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andreassen, Ingvild Solberg Adviser +47 22859928 +47 91649293 i.s.andreassen@khm.uio.no
Picture of Fabrizio Andriulo Andriulo, Fabrizio Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22859512 fabrizio.andriulo@khm.uio.no
Astrup, Eva Elisabeth Professor Emeritus +47 22859504 evabetas@extern.uio.no
Axelsen, Irmelin Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859106 irmelin.axelsen@khm.uio.no
Babashahi, Maryam Head Engineer +47 22859373 +4792055898 maryam.babashahi@khm.uio.no
Picture of Ainur Begim Begim, Ainur Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22859977 ainur.begim@khm.uio.no
Picture of Inger Marie Berg-Hansen Berg-Hansen, Inger Marie Associate Professor +47 22851913 +47 41688955 i.m.berg-hansen@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Archeology, Stone Age, Stone Age Technology, Stone Age Survey
Picture of Jostein Bergstøl Bergstøl, Jostein Associate Professor +47 22851905 +47 90636761 jostein.bergstol@khm.uio.no
Picture of Jan Bill Bill, Jan Professor +47 22859556 +47 99887225 jan.bill@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Picture of Inge Bjørgen Bjørgen, Inge Head Engineer +47 22859973 +47 48048139 inge.bjorgen@khm.uio.no Exhibitions
Bjørkli, Birgitte Adviser +47 22859805 95759238 birgitte.bjorkli@khm.uio.no
Botani, Kisra Sabri Senior Executive Officer +47 22851951 +4745210960 k.s.botani@khm.uio.no
Picture of Louis Boumans Boumans, Louis Project Manager +47 22859425 louis.boumans@khm.uio.no Project management, H2020
Picture of Susan Braovac Braovac, Susan Conservator 22 85 93 40 susan.braovac@khm.uio.no
Bratlie, Eivind Conservator +47 22859971 +4741904379 eivind.bratlie@khm.uio.no
Picture of Marta Buday Buday, Marta Senior Executive Officer +47 22851961 marta.buday@khm.uio.no
Picture of Lill-Ann Chepstow-Lusty Chepstow-Lusty, Lill-Ann Head Engineer 90681660 l.a.chepstow-lusty@khm.uio.no Documentation, Photograph
Dahl, June Research Assistant juned@student.iln.uio.no
Picture of Hege Damlien Damlien, Hege Associate Professor +47 22851948 +47 95169877 hege.damlien@khm.uio.no Archeology, Mesolithic, Lithic technology
Picture of Nicoló Dell'Unto Dell'Unto, Nicoló Associate Professor nicolo.dellunto@khm.uio.no Archaeology archaeology, digital archaeology, archaeological theory and Methods, Landscape archaeology, 3D GIS, Virtual environments
Devarajah, Rameshan Head Engineer +47 22851920 +47 95803334 rameshan.devarajah@khm.uio.no
Dowson, Karoline Senior Adviser +47 22859536 +47 94886879 karoline.dowson@khm.uio.no
Picture of Pia Kristina Edqvist Edqvist, Pia Kristina Head Engineer +47 90138361 p.k.edqvist@khm.uio.no Conservation, Archaeological conservation, Cultural heritage, Material technology, Material analysis, Ethics, Sustainability, Nature/Culture
Picture of Ann Christine Eek Eek, Ann Christine +47 22859979 ace@extern.uio.no Documentation, Photograph
Picture of Katherine Elliott Elliott, Katherine Lecturer +47 22859927 katherine.elliott@khm.uio.no Exhibitions, Museum Pedagogy