English version of this page

Ansatte i Utstillings- og publikumsseksjonen

Personar 1 - 20 av 20
Namn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilete av Inge Bjørgen Bjørgen, Inge Overingeniør +47 22859973 +47 48048139 inge.bjorgen@khm.uio.no Utstillinger
Brynning, Per Mejlænder Rådgiver +47 99237227 p.m.brynning@khm.uio.no arrangement, Markedsføring
Bilete av Karoline Dowson Dowson, Karoline Seniorrådgiver +47 22859536 +47 94886879 karoline.dowson@khm.uio.no Markedsføring, arrangement
Bilete av Katherine Elliott Elliott, Katherine Universitetslektor +47 22859927 katherine.elliott@khm.uio.no Utstillinger, Museumspedagogikk
Bilete av Øivind Gulliksen Gulliksen, Øivind Seniorrådgiver +47 22859963 +47 90787318 +47 90787318 oivind.gulliksen@khm.uio.no Kommunikasjonsansvarlig
Bilete av Martin Hager-Saltnes Hager-Saltnes, Martin Universitetslektor +47 22859981 +47 97192535 martin.hager-saltnes@khm.uio.no Utstillinger, Museumspedagogikk
Hanssen, Lars Martin Seniorkonsulent +47 22135282 l.m.hanssen@khm.uio.no Drift, Bestillingssystemet, Fakturaer, Innkjøp
Bilete av Margrethe K. H.  Havgar Havgar, Margrethe K. H. Formidlingskoordinator Gjellestadprosjektet +47 94109987 m.k.h.havgar@khm.uio.no
Bilete av Tone Cecilie Simensen Karlgård Karlgård, Tone Cecilie Simensen Universitetslektor +47 22859956 +4798649563 +47 98649563 t.c.s.karlgard@khm.uio.no Sosialantropologi, Utstillinger, museologi, Museumspedagogikk, Prosjektledelse
Bilete av Johnny Kreutz Kreutz, Johnny Grafisk designer 22 85 99 88 91 39 70 36 91397036 johnny.kreutz@khm.uio.no Utstillinger, Kommunikasjon, Grafisk design, Grafisk profil, Nettpublisering
Bilete av Tea Kristiansen Kristiansen, Tea Seniorkonsulent +47 93868769 +47 938 68 769 tea.kristiansen@khm.uio.no Kommunikasjon, sosiale medier, Markedsføring
Bilete av Eili Lindøe Lindøe, Eili Overarkitekt +47 22859932 +4797510783 eili.lindoe@khm.uio.no
Listerud, Knut Prosjektleder +47 22851988 knut.listerud@khm.uio.no
Bilete av Henrik Lorentzen Lorentzen, Henrik Overingeniør +47 22859975 henrik.lorentzen@khm.uio.no
Bilete av Anette Maartmann-Moe Maartmann-Moe, Anette Avdelingsleder +47 22135291 +47 91729771 anette.maartmann-moe@khm.uio.no Butikk, Billetter, Personal, Reiseliv, Kontrakter, Marketing
Bilete av Asbjørn Ness Ness, Asbjørn Rådgiver +47 22859659 asbjorn.ness@khm.uio.no Nettredaktør
Bilete av Ellen Marie Næss Næss, Ellen Marie Universitetslektor +47 22135287 +47 99713602 e.m.nass@khm.uio.no Formidling, Arkeologi, Vikingtid, Norrøn mytologi
Perez, Augusto Førstekonsulent +47 22135283 augusto.perez@khm.uio.no
Bilete av Biljana Topalova-Casadiego Topalova-Casadiego, Biljana Seksjonssjef +47 22859969 +47 48138301 +47 48138301 biljana.topalova-casadiego@khm.uio.no
Bilete av Ingrid Vibe Vibe, Ingrid Førstekonsulent 22 85 99 10 ingrid.vibe@khm.uio.no Innkjøp, Drift, Butikk, Billetter, Reiseliv