Staff - Museum of Cultural History

The list contains 239 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aannestad, Hanne Lovise Senior Engineer +47 22859980 +4740551565 (mob) h.l.aannestad@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Collection management, Viking Age
Aarseth, Bjarte Einar Senior Engineer +47 22135296 +47 92602866 (mob) +47 41451115 b.e.aarseth@khm.uio.no Oseberg ship, Viking ship. Gokstad ship, Woodcarving, The Oseberg wagon, The Oseberg bed, 3D scanning
Altenburg, Lucie Head Engineer lucie.altenburg@khm.uio.no
Altpeter, Rachel Head Engineer rachel.altpeter@khm.uio.no
Andreassen, Ingvild Solberg Adviser +47 22859928 +47 91649293 (mob) i.s.andreassen@khm.uio.no
Andriulo, Fabrizio Researcher +47 22859512 fabrizio.andriulo@khm.uio.no
Arnli, Mathilde Møll Chief Research Technician m.m.arnli@khm.uio.no
Astrup, Eva Elisabeth Professor Emeritus +47 22859504 evabetas@extern.uio.no
Axelsen, Irmelin Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859106 irmelin.axelsen@khm.uio.no
Bakken, Bente Follestad Section Manager +47 22859577 b.f.bakken@khm.uio.no
Begim, Ainur Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22859977 ainur.begim@khm.uio.no
Bene, Elisabeth elisben@extern.uio.no
Berg-Hansen, Inger Marie Associate Professor +47 22851913 +47 41688955 (mob) i.m.berg-hansen@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Archeology, Stone Age, Stone Age Technology, Stone Age Survey, Landscape archaeology
Bergstøl, Jostein Associate Professor +47 22851905 +47 90636761 (mob) jostein.bergstol@khm.uio.no
Bill, Jan Professor +47 22859556 +47 99887225 (mob) jan.bill@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Birkelund, Kristina Veshniakova Adviser k.v.birkelund@khm.uio.no
Bjørgen, Inge Head Engineer +47 22859973 +47 48048139 (mob) inge.bjorgen@khm.uio.no Exhibitions
Bjørkli, Birgitte Adviser +47 22859805 +4795759238 (mob) birgitte.bjorkli@khm.uio.no
Blakstad, Einar einar.blakstad@admin.uio.no
Bode, Anna B.G. de Chief Research Technician annadebo@student.matnat.uio.no
Bonelli, Letizia Head Engineer +47 92170450 letizia.bonelli@khm.uio.no 3D scanning, Documentation, Archaeology
Botani, Kisra Sabri Senior Executive Officer +47 22851951 +4745210960 (mob) k.s.botani@khm.uio.no
Boumans, Louis Guest researcher louis.boumans@nhm.uio.no
Braathen-Wold, Cecilie Alyna Head Engineer c.a.braathen-wold@khm.uio.no
Brandt, Henriette Secretary henrbra@student.iakh.uio.no